March Overview: New Month Reset

9 47
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago

Heyyow peeps! I've been inactive for a couple of days already, bear with me, for my work demands a lot these days since we're already capping off the school year, hooray for that! because it means it's vacay already plus I've been planning for our getaway this April and May.

So, for this article, I'll be sharing with you my March readcash overview. Honestly, I was slacking off these days and I really feel bad about it though it's hard to take action. Ugh. Was it laziness or anxiety? I don't know.

MY MARCH READCASH ARTICLES

One of my goals last month is to publish 10 articles in the month of March. Looking back, I'm glad I was able to hit 11 articles! Hoooray! Despite being inactive for a couple of days, I managed to publish 11 articles. Not bad.

My earnings last March 2022

I earned total of $33.29 this March alone, though this month has the lowest earning since January, I still recognize and appreciate my own effort of doing these articles. Would I promise to publish some more this April? Let's see.

I also keep track of my follower count because I want to see if I was able to reach other people through my writings and I'm glad I did. Last February, I only had 56 followers but now I have 76 readers! So hello there to my readers, I really appreciate all of you 🥺

MARCH GOALS - CHECK
  • Open an ING Account

    I put this as my main target this month but I failed. Since I've gotten busy, I forgot to open an ING Savings Account thus I'm still bringing this goal for next month. Hopefully this time I'll be able to do it.

  • Publish 10 articles

    Yep, I did. Actually, I published 11 articles. Whew, saved by the bell.

  • Atleast 4 minutes of worthy articles

    I have some doubts when it comes to the word 'worthy' though I was able to publish articles with 4 minutes reading time. As part of my goal to become a better writer, I challenged myself to do this and will still do for the next couple of months.

APRIL - WELCOME!

It's not too late for me to welcome April, am I? Now is the only time I had for writing thus this article and I'm giving this a shot already to welcome April as I failed to do it last April 1st.

What are my goals this month?

  • Open an ING Account and PSBank Savings Account

    My mom opened a PSBank Savings Account and my dad was confused as to why my mom still needs to open another account from a different bank when she already have some. My mom said 'I feel like I'm going to have a lot of money so I'm opening another one from a different bank to put those money'. I love how positive my mom is when it comes to money energy. Since I'd like to separate some of my savings, I'd open PSBank Savings Account too. Wish me luck on this one.

  • Publish 10 articles

    I will challenge myself to publish 10 articles this month. Hopefully, I'd be able to publish more than 10.


Before I fully welcome the month of April, I'd love to thank my sponsors for making sure that these boxes are filled with their generosity ❤️❤️❤️

Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty

Thanks a lot for reading! Til my next 💖

April 4, 2022

6
$ 2.14
$ 2.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago

Comments

Maganda ba mag invest or save sa ING ate? Now ko lang po yan nadinig din eh. 🙈🙈 Sana ate makapublish ka pa more than 10. Mga 15 to 20 malayo mo diba? ❤️❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis! Kasi sa ING mas mataas ang interest rate compared sa mga usual banks plus walang withdrawal fee. Kaya nga eh, push ko this month, hopefully more than 10 na. Hirap isingit sa sched eh haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

try ko nga ate itanong sa partner ko if maganda din mag invest. Project kasi nmana niya sa company is GCASH AT PAYMAYA.

okay lang yan ate muka naman support ka pa din ni rusty kahit papano eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana ma achieved lahat ang pinaplano mo mam, keep it up lang tayo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga po eh, thanks sis. Sana maachieve nyo rin po yung sa inyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm,try making the target more than 10. Seeing more number like 12 or 15 will actually push you a bit. Have a great month ahead.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohhh, might try this one! I'm still in my comfort zone I guess haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did well dear friend. This month is still fresh for us to climb up and attain new heights. Yeah, it's still fresh to achieve any goal.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I didn't know I'd want to read this kind of validation. Cheers to a great month ahead!

$ 0.00
1 year ago