Look: Random Q and A on a Rainy Day

8 33
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago
Topics: Random thoughts

Heyyooow, readers! So sorry for being inactive this past few days. I've been spending time with my friends. It's just recently when we reunited.

The weather was quite annoying this past few weeks. Too hot for me to handle. I badly want to go to cold places. Anyway, as I sit and sip my cup of coffee, it rained really hard. Thank God for this rain. When it's raining, I find it easier to gather my thoughts and process them so here's one of the things I did - a random question and answer article on a rainy day.

Lezzzgooo!

If you have a lighter, what color is it?

Very random lol. Well, it's been years since the last time I smoked but if I were to own a lighter it would probably be a black or gray one. I think I already disclosed my favorite color/s, all the neutral ones.

Do you like pasta?

Yup, I do. I can eat pasta all year long. Whenever I don't want to eat rice, pasta is the key!

Are you only doing this because you're bored?

Not really. I need to publish an article today that's why I wanted to do this, well it could be one of the reasons why I'm doing this, because I'm bored lol.

Can you swim?

Yes, I can swim... a bit. Hahahaha! Only if I have floaters with me. I really can't swim so you can just see me floating around the pool or beach, pretending to swim.

Have you had water today?

Yes, of course. If you encountered this question, it's a reminder for you to drink water. Stay hydrated, peeps!

Favorite TV Commercial?

Hmm, this one is quite challenging because I need to recall all the commercials that live in my head rent free. I think I'll always like McDonalds and Coca-Cola Coke Commercials. Very heartwarming.

Do you write better with a pen or a pencil?

Ha, I've always liked it when I write using a pen (well it depends on the pen I'm using though) than using a pencil. For some reason, writing using a pencil is a bit weird. Or is it just me? Lol.

Do you collect anything?

I do collect books. That's the only thing I collect aside from memorabilias but I stopped when I encountered minimalism. Although the memorabilias are the things that I treasure the most alongside the memories they carry, I've decided to let those things go.

What have you learned about yourself recently?

Something that I realized recently is that I'm getting older haha and I want to travel as much as possible with the people I love. I've always wanted to spend time with my loved ones, one of the reasons why is because my love language is quality time. Even if my schedule is hectic, I'll always make time for them.


This article is very random. I just want to write something while listening to the pitter-patter of the raindrops. Thank you @Talecharm for renewing your sponsorship. It means a lot to me 💖

May 15, 2022

10
$ 3.95
$ 3.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago
Topics: Random thoughts

Comments

bigla akong nauhaw nung nabasa ko ung sa water atiih wahahaha. Anyways dati nakakita din ng lightrer teacher ko sa bag ko kala naninigarilyo ako eh para doon ung sa project namin talaga eh..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yun kasi talaga ang unang maiisip pag lighter diba haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gosh I also want to go to the mountains or anywhere where the weather is cold... ung hot choco weather please...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Do you collect anything? Chismis at same ng look charot hahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

OMG hahaha Marites din here haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love pasta and neutral colors too! If may pera din ako, I would collect books din kaso wala eh huhu. Thanks for this random article tho we got to know you more!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako, never ako natutong magswiom hehe. Takot pa naman ang sa depp blue sea. Sis, pahiram ako ng questions, hehe. Salamat po!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uy same haha swim swim lang kunyare haha Sure, go ahead Jijisaur 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago