Got my first 1 BCH, what should I do?

9 31
Avatar for itravelRox
1 year ago
Topics: 1 BCH

After one year of being here on Read.Cash, finally, I got my first 1 BCH. Hmm, I was thinking that if I had been active the past few months, I should have had it earlier. Last September 1 was my first year here. A few months ago, I already had 0.96 BCH. I usually withdraw every $10 but I withdrew $5 just to make it 1 BCH on my Coins.ph.

I remember before that I had already PHP 12,000 worth of BCH but I decided not to withdraw a few months ago. I regret not withdrawing. Now that I have 1 BCH, it's only worth PHP 7,000. Yes, I still keep on holding it.

As you can see, I haven't enjoyed my BCH earnings since I started here. Unlike others who withdrew and spent it while BCH was high. Well, money should be spent. Since we are investing in the cryptoverse, sell when the conversion is high, buy when the conversion is low. But this is just me. I felt so bad that my 1 BCH is low in conversion.

I think I'm very pretty bad with crypto because I've invested $300, it went to $500 but decided not to sell it. Well, GREED. Investing in the stock market or crypto should be at the perfect timing.

All I need to do is hold and wait for it to go high. Also, I need to write more so that I can accumulate more BCH.

As of now, my brain is empty and I don't have many topics to write. I've been writing my life here as a mom since I started here. All my routines are the same so there is no excitement about it. I need inspiration for topics to write about.

I also lack interaction with other people as I don't have more time to spend on my laptop. I am so busy with the kids.

To all moms out there, how do you manage your life everyday?

kkk

10
$ 2.94
$ 2.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 1
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
1 year ago
Topics: 1 BCH

Comments

Nice, great work done.keep the good works

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayos! Hirap din maka 1bch a lalo kung busy lagi sa real life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Congrats, Ate. Inig mag bullrun, lami kay daun sa feeling. Layo pajud kay ko sa tinuod ai. Hopefully before magend ang 2022, makalikom pod kog 1BCH pohon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good that you have secure 1BCH wish your more BCH ahead. Life as housewife, mom is really challenging. I appreciate those who are managing so much things together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ana jud na Rox, daghan jud tag sipyat usa ta maka amgo. Sige lang, mutaas ra na niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! Same here. I regret not converting my BCH when it was at 30k price. I kept hoping that it would go up back then, but now it's at its lowest huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congrats sis. Yay, makainsipred oi. Maningkamot sab ko maka reach ug balik sa 1 BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on achieving 1 BCH. More more more pa yan. Hodl lang ng malala talaga. Sana mag pump na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana nga mag pump. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago