My Remaining Energy

0 8
Avatar for irul01
Written by
1 month ago

My remaining energy on subsocial.

Subsocial is one of Web3's social media. Actually, there are other social media besides subsocial. Subsocial runs on polkadot. This is social media that can pay you. I mean you can get sub tokens from there.

After getting a Sub token on Monday. I tried the experiment by burning one sub.

I burned one sub and then got around 120 transactions (I forgot the exact number). I think this is the energy for transaction costs that occur in the chain.

I'm still new in this matter. There is a video on YouTube that I just watched tonight from Zachary in KryptosChain channel but I don't understand simply.

I am an ordinary person who has no background in the field of technology. Which is still a question in my mind

1. Do we have to burn the sub to get energy?

2. What happens if we don't burn the sub to get energy?

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for irul01
Written by
1 month ago

Comments