I'm a newbie

0 16
Avatar for irm102985
2 years ago

Hello Everyone, how are you all doing today? I hope all of you are fine there.

My name is Irene, and I'm a newbie here in read.cash, I already heard about this site anymore from my friends, they tried sending me invitations in other social media, but I didn't have time to create an account here back then, because due to busy schedules.

When my friend shared her read.cash article to me in messenger yesterday. She incourage me again to try read.cash, so that I'll never get bored. I told her "Ok fine, but I'm going to create my account tomorrow, not today because my internet is very slow, it can't load one pages"

Yes, my internet yesterday it run like a caterpillar, I get frustrated.

But today everything is fine now. The internet speed went back to normal. SO THAT'S WHY I'M HERE. I hope you welcome me here with wide open arms. 😄😄😄

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for irm102985
2 years ago

Comments