"Farewell or Come back"

6 37
Avatar for irene
Written by
3 years ago

I've been using read.cash platform for almost 8 months and i have only 49 subcriber. Before im happy whenever i saw rusty visited my article,i thought even if my article has nonsense rusty to the rescue and acknowledge my work. But lately even rusty are gone,the last time I checked my article when i wrote my "Daughter happiness" if i'm not mistaken. One of my co writer here or friend rather was updvote my article,but rusty didn't noticed it. I just thought maybe rusty didn't understand my article,week after i wrote new article about the controversy in our country the title is" Decerna Controversy "but rusty didn't appear or upvote it either. That's the time i stop to make an article and start making short post,but it didn't work either.

But one day when my friend sissy @Ruffa making an article i commented on it and she said my comment went into the spam,so voila I didn't know why and i asking myself what happened. Almost 2 months when i never wrote anything and then my account here at read.cash become to spam.?! I'm asking myself anong ginawa ko?,why it happened, what should i do?.

And someone told me maybe there someone I didn't know who reported my account. I never realized that there was someone doing that,so i decided to stop literally because they say when your account being a spam it never get any reward or tip something. I really trying hard to make some money for my childrens sake and then voila,after my account here in read.cash went to spam i didn't earn any amount.

But I didn't stop reading all the article in this platform,even if i didn't write anything or making money here i just continue to read all the article of my fellow writer here. And i got surprised and amaze when some of the article i just read telling that she making 100k in just 5 months. She accomulate 3BCH in just 5months doing read.cash when i read it, i really wanted to comeback and do what she does. But i realized what if nothing happens because my account is still on spam mode.

So here i am writing this article if i should let it go or making come back here, i give this article in 2 days if rusty didn't notice it i should let it go and making my farewell in this account. But wait there's more i decided to make a new account and continuous to write and do my goal.

I definitely want to be part of #CLUB1BCH i know it hard to do but they are saying "if you love what you do it make come true." I am not good writer like them,my english and grammar was so bad to understand but i really wanted to try it again. Its okay for me if you criticize my english and my grammar, dahil maitatama ko kung ano ang mali ko at maiaayos ko ito.

So i giving this article in 2 days when rusty didn't upvote this article,i should let it go and making new, i have a goal and that's goal was making 1BCH before the month of June. So i need other site to make that happened and this site is one of the best option i've been thinking of.

I already have 0.03Bitcoin cash in my Coins.ph i need more to make my goal target reached. This goal is not for me but for my daughter 7th Birthday, even if reach my goal i never stop to make some bitcoin cash because i know there has a future in BCH. If you asking where did i get my 0.03 bitcoin cash,i just earned it in other platform the name of the platform is noise.cash.

I started also to read some of article's about BCH,how to trade and how to hodlng it. I been interesting on it because of @Eirolfeam2 and the other members of #CLUB1BCH.

This is it, i don't know what happen in the next two days but i really hope and wish that Rusty will notify my article again. I don't want also to make other account,so please let me back again.

#CLUB1BCH

#GOForGoal

#FarewellorComeBack

#NewBeggining

#1BCHGoal

March 05, 2021 signing off

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Avatar for irene
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ganun po ba talaga kapag di mo nagamit ung account mo ng ilang buwan. Di gagalaw ung points?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pinagtataka ko kasi nakaspam ang account ko sis😢kaya wala ng reward ang pumapasok..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana maayos pa 🙏, fighting sis pag di bumalik focus ka muna sa nc then oag di na soam comment mo sska kana lang siguro gawa ng panibago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh..hindi ko akai maachive ung goal ko if si noise lang gamit ko,kaya need ko talaga si read..ngayong lang din ako nagkaroon ng lakas ng loob na maggoal goal na ganyang kung hindi dahil sa mga article niyo..nabelieve talaga ako sa into sa mga achievement niyo☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi si sna makabalik ka po sayang nman ng account mo na ito ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga po eh..wait sis bakit naka spam ang account mo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago