hello from a newbie

2 20
Avatar for invest0x
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Hey internet people!

By now I have signed up to Publish0x, LeoFinance/Hive and now Read.Cash. So I think I've really collected them all (comment below if I have missed something).

This is Invest0x on Publish0x and Invest0x23 on LeoFinance. I also started my own blog to detail a millennial's journey to financial independence (FI) through investing in stocks, real estate and crypto. My passion in investing evolved a few times (and hence all the different asset classes I have invested in) and I hope that through this blog, I can inspire random strangers on the internet to start on your journey as well from documenting my own.

My inspiration for the name Invest0x came from an interesting blogging platform, Publish0x, which is a great way for anyone interested to learn more about crypto (starting with $0). Readers and publishers both earn free cryptocurrency (like Ethereum) by reading and watching content on this platform which seems to be the same concept as Read.Cash. You don't earn much by being a reader but I use it to do research and keep up with crypto news. I started to post on Publish0x to get more crypto earnings and it looks like I may get to collect bitcoin cash as well here (gotta catch them all)!

Anyway, back to the name. I'm not the type to go "all-in" on any specific investment class as I see advantages and disadvantages to all of them, so I will be writing about all of them. I will be blogging about my investing journey to reach financial independence which will mostly revolve around me learning about crypto.

Hope to meet other like-minded people and learn more about my current passion, crypto.

Starting at 0x.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of invest0x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for invest0x
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Comments

Nice to meet you invest0x! Welcome to read.cash, I really like it here - great community. Looking forward to more from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Hope we can all learn something here :) Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago