Bitcoin is exactly where it needs to be...

0 10
Avatar for invest0x
2 years ago

I've only started investing in Bitcoin in February this year but the space-time continuum must be distorted in the cryptoverse because I feel like it's been a lifetime. I have been DCA'ing my monthly salary into buying more Bitcoin and buying even more when it dips.

I don't have diamond hands. In fact, I get paper cuts easily. Even in the red, I have hodled onto my Bitcoin. This naturally occurring phenomena is when you truly understand Bitcoin, it is very difficult to go back to the status quo.

Bitcoin has not plunged. The bubble has not burst. Bitcoin is exactly where it needs to be because exactly a year ago today, Bitcoin was $7,400. We have seen a meteoric rise to its price which has not been replicated in any other asset classes. So what's 10% or even 20% drop from the highest of highs but a slight bump in the road.

So don't fear the dip, embrace it. The real risk is not holding Bitcoin because we are truly early.

Enjoy the dip while it lasts and until then, keep stacking those sats!

Not financial advice

1
$ 0.59
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of invest0x
empty
empty
empty

Comments