$0.40 Giveaway

0 30
Avatar for imzwis
Written by
3 years ago

Hello there,

My point now moves up from freezing for 3 days. Plus the kindness of generous users, I now have $0.48 here in my read.cash account. As promised, I will raise the amount of upvote in my contest.

Before, I only offer $0.20 because that's all I have.

Now, I am offering $0.40 for whosoever that could give me the best article that would instill into my mind.

If my points move up again, I will raise the points once more and if it exceeds $1.00, I will not just choose one(1) winner but will reward my top picks.

I will end the contest on September 25, 2020.

For those interested users. Just click this link for more information.

https://read.cash/@imzwis/020-upvote-contest-update-038dc3b2

That's all,

Thanks

Sponsors of imzwis
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of imzwis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imzwis
Written by
3 years ago

Comments