Bitcoin is power

0 5
Avatar for imtiazkhah
2 years ago
Topics: BTC

The world hasn’t been good lately. I’m talking about the corruption in some countries where the governments control the money printing machine to print money for their own friends and themselves. I’m talking about the military suppressing and using live ammo to kill the civilians. I’m talking about imprisoning millions of civilians and starting a genocide just because these people look different.

How can humans be so cruel to other humans? I find it hard to understand but I have accepted that as the reality. The important question is, what can we ordinary people do if we are living under a tyrant and corrupted government? They have the weapons and we are just ordinary people with nothing.

To answer that question, we need to know what gives government power. The short answer is the money printing machine. With money, they can pay for the military and guns and weapons to harm other human beings. They can bribe corrupted folks to look the other way when necessary.

If you live in a country where the government is wonderful, then good for your generation. Your children and your grandchildren may not have the same luxury because given enough time, eventually sociopaths will take control over the government. This is guaranteed.

When you take away the government’s ability to print money, then you also take away their ability to harm the civilians. When that happens and the government wants to do something, they have to ask for monetary support from ordinary people like you and me. They can no longer print unlimited money to pay for everything. And that’s a good thing.

That’s why I have decided to dedicate my life towards promoting the adoption of Bitcoin Cash. What is happening around the world makes me feel depressed. The cruelty of the government against their own civilians makes me depressed. We need an alternative monetary system where it is money for the people by the people. And when I said people, I meant people from all countries of all ethnicity and gender. We are all humans and we are the same. There is enough division among humanity and it is time to work together as one.

I came to Bitcoin Cash for the gains but I stayed for the cause. The cause to make a positive difference to humanity by putting the power back into the people hands. An alternative monetary system can only succeed if it works as a means of exchange and that means Bitcoin Cash.

Bitcoin Cash is the people’s money and I am one of those people.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for imtiazkhah
2 years ago
Topics: BTC

Comments