November Says, "Follow Your Dreams"

6 31
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago
Topics: November, Goals, Plans

About two days ago, October bids its good bye and said, "see you next year." Meanwhile, here comes November who said and asked, "Hi! How are you? Are you ready for me?"

And, what had you, we answered? Many said, "Yes, we're ready." Somebody said, "No, not yet. Hadn't moved on from October."

However, many of us still on the process of looking back to what happened last October. Highlighting happy, sad, stressful, and stress-free moments. And, I am done with it already. Whereas I successfully shared it through this article: October, Highlights To Remember

November, it's another month that means "another start" to most of us.

Start? For what? For another goals. To start continuing upon achieving our dreams. To start making ourselves more better and better. Yes, we can't be perfect but remember that we can always be better. πŸ’š

For this month, I'll hold on to this phrase.

"Follow your dreams." πŸ’—

Since that I no longer need to save for such family occasions like birthdays or anniversary, I can focus on achieving one of my ultimate goals (dream) in life. What is it? To save and start my journey to be financially stable, little by little.

Yes, I can't achieve it with just a month or two. But, I can still make a progress. We can! So, here I am now. Will going to continue my journey to that dream.

However, I am still aware that converting some of my earning into fiat is possible to happen. As long as our, my needs are on the side? Converting will happen. Though, I just need to limit it.

So, for me to be able to make that dream happen? I need to make some actions. How to? Through having a set of goals. Goals that will push me more to move and dig. <3

For this month of November, I have a fewer goals that I usually aimed every month.

And, here they are:

Earn at least:

(A) 0.2 BCH in noise.cash;

I started having this goal by August with 0.4BCH with just noise.cash alone. However, I wasn't able to reach this numbers. But, it didn't demotivated me. Instead, I tried again. Though, I just decided to lower it by September and October with 0.2 BCH. And, I was finally able to have it added on my current hodlings in my crypto-wallet. Good news, I even exceed it. πŸ’™

Last month, I got 0.24+ BCH. So this month? I will give it a shot again. Hopefully, I can still reach it. Even though I find it a lil bit difficult to reach $1 in noise.cash, nowadays.

Ps. I am not complaining. Sanay na ako sa ganito. Hihi! Tyagaan lang talaga sa paghihintay. πŸ˜‰

(B) 0.1 BCH in read.cash

Like what I did in noise.cash, I also started it last August. And, guess what? I just achieve it once and that was just by August. On the next month of September and October? Hehe, I hadn't successfully reached it eh. Why? Two words, academics and responsibilities.

But, I will still willing to try and try. Not because I just want to have a big amount of earnings, but to push myself more. On what? To be more determined and dedicated to what I am committed with. In this world, it's what we called blogging and being a content creator. πŸ’ͺ🏻

For Christmas (November- $1 A Day Challenge)

This one, I started it in the first month of what we called as "Ber Months" which is by September. And, I am so glad to say that I successfully filled my 'For Christmas wallets' with BCH coins.

And look, I already had created another wallet to fill in. Say 'Hi!' to my For Christmas (November- $1 A Day Challenge wallet.

Come and join me on continuing my journey of saving up and preparing for the upcoming Christmas. 🧑

Finish my business plan.

Last October, I aimed to finish the first draft of my thesis outline. And, I was able to finish it before the last day of submission comes in. Now, I am gonna aim to accomplish my business plan. It's not easy to do as it's not like the business plan that we did in high school, but I know that I can do it. My fighting spirit will help me on this!

Publish 8-10 articles.

Since I started to aim for numbers of articles that I should publish every month? I hadn't accomplished it yet. But maybe, lowering it will be a big thing. And, I just need to be more committed on this journey that I chose to enter months ago.

Just more determination, dedication, and commitment? I can do this! πŸ₯°

1 Bitcoin Cash! πŸ’•

1BCH, four characters (1 numerical, 3 alphabetical characters). This, this is one of our top goals here in world of blogging and crypto.

At the beginning, it wasn't on my mind. Just to have some earnings to be used for my weekly load? That's already enough for me. But, as I got to stay here for longer time? It changed. The want to have this numbers on my wallet? It got in my system.

After months of blogging, I am finally near to it. And despite of the challenges that will hinder me in achieving this? I will still try and try and try. Until it got tired and just surrender on me. Hahaha! XD

So, guysuuu? Let's keep on following our dreams until we finally have it in our hands. πŸ’

Good luck to us in achieving our goals. It's not easy but we can do this. We surely can! Just keep on making more actions, be more patient, and don't lose hope. And always remember to "trust the process, ourselves, and Him."


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

Published by November 02, 2021

4
$ 6.14
$ 5.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.35 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago
Topics: November, Goals, Plans

Comments

Go bhe kering keri mo yan. Our November will be a blast! Let's claim it. πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, late reply na pala 'to eh. Sornaaa! Hihi.

Ayun, claimed na, Ate. November will be more good to us. Hopinggg! πŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhh, lakas nito sa noise.cash o πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ₯‚πŸ’™ Congratulations ng malupet bataaa and good luck sa'tin for this month. FIGHTING!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha bawi sa noise.cash, Ate lalo na kapag nabi-busy sa acads, hirap isingit ni article. πŸ˜… Kamsahamnidaaaaa. Good luck sa atin this month pero feeling ko mas maganda si November kaysa last month. Hehe, sanaaa. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis for what u have accomplish in the month of october. More Bch to comeπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po! :) Good luck to us for this month of November.

$ 0.00
2 years ago