Warning post! New to development Cheating!

0 14
Avatar for ilias1996
3 years ago

New tricks of deception

The type of cheating has changed in development.

After Maghrib prayers on 4/09/2019, someone came to my shop to develop. He said with a card in his hand to develop 5 thousand rupees on this number. He also gave me money.

I develop money on the number given to him appropriately. I ask another customer next door what they need.

In such a situation, the man said that the money for brother development did not come.

I immediately checked everything and saw that one of my digits was wrong. Since the mistake is mine, I re-developed the card number given by him. The mood gets worse. I call the wrong number that was developing, the number rings. A man received. I said everything openly. He checked and said yes brother the money has arrived, I will return the money after 30 minutes.

I was a little relieved. But even after 2 hours, the money does not come, the call does not enter.

I told an SI of Mirpur Shah Ali police station. He checked the call list and saw that there was only one person in that person's number. I called that number. I found out that he is also a development agent. He also developed the wrong number, he also made only 1 digit mistake, he also got caught with 5 thousand rupees. Strange !!!

How is it possible for two people to get along so well?

Then the development agent said brother do you have CCTV in your shop? I said yes there is a brother.

He said, "Brother, see if there is any similarity in the card number that you are developing."

I check right away. I was surprised! The man who gave me the card to develop developed the card number, then he put the card in his pocket with his left hand, and put another card in front of him from the bottom of the bag.

Convert a hidden card and that card exactly one digit.

Where in the 1st card there is 9 in the next card.

It is almost impossible for any person to catch this mistake.

I noticed that he had already prepared the 2nd card.

With this I also realized, I did not make a mistake I admit to cheating.

This is what happened with Samiul Haque Nibir. His shop is next to Golartech Field.

Stay safe and save lives;

Thanks to everyone for reading this article

Give feedback

Pleas like, comments & subscribe.

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mars_byahera
Avatar for ilias1996
3 years ago

Comments