Traveler, The name of the place where I have the strongest desire to go

3 7
Avatar for ilias1996
3 years ago

In that sense, although I am not a traveler, I like to go around. It's not always that you have to go somewhere far away. It also feels good to visit somewhere nearby.

  • Many crores away for many days

  • I spend a lot traveling around many countries

  • I went to see the mountains,

  • I went to see the Indus.

  • I didn't see it

  • Just two feet from the house

  • On top of a grain of rice

  • A dewdrop.

Remember the lines? Written by our Ravi Tagore and it is a true fact in human life. When you want to travel somewhere, the image of a distant place comes to mind. Meanwhile, there are so many beautiful places to travel. Although it doesn't fall into the category of out-of-town trips, my first choice when it comes to sightseeing is Jayanagar.

Everyone knows Joynagar for Moya. But there are more things to like. My uncle's house and aunt's house are in Joynagar. I have been there many times since I was little. But whenever I go, I feel like I have seen something new. At first, while passing by the train, field after field of beautiful paddy fields, trees, ponds, small houses on both sides of the railway line. See what that looks like! Although the trains are very crowded, the crowds can be avoided by pressing the train at a certain time.

To me, the biggest attraction there is the fair. If no one is there, go. It is celebrated centering on the annual worship of the awakened goddess Dhanvantari Kalima. The name is due to this, the goddess is decorated in various ways every day and is worshiped in the sixteenth century. Kaupari in the second, Matrisadhana in the second, Bipattarini in the third, Krishnakali in the fifth, Shankatakali in the sixth, Indrani in the seventh, Narsinghi in the eighth, Jagadhatri in the ninth, Jahnabi in the tenth, Annapurna in the eleventh, and Purnadi in the twelfth.

This sixteenth form of the goddess lasts for three consecutive days. There are so many kinds of shops, bangle shops, toys, utensils, books, all kinds of things for kids to paint, things to decorate the house, clothes and pickle shops, food shops, all kinds of climbing things, what is not there!

Apart from this pujo, there is another prominent pujo whose main attraction is Kadamful. The most amazing thing is that every time during Pujo, Kadam flower blooms on a tree there. That is the step of the untimely. Durga Puja is also performed there. The most glorious day is the tenth day, the time of Thakur Bhasan. Great music, lots of fireworks. Words don't explode much, light fireworks burn more. And in winter there is Moya, Nalengur, its Sandesh and Patali, coconut ice in Joynagar.

Another place to visit in the vicinity of Jayanagar is Nimpith. A very pleasant and quiet place. It is very nice to visit the ashram there. There are various flowers and fruit trees there. If you look at them, you will understand that the trees are taken care of very carefully.

This time I have a strong desire to go to Kerala when it comes to places to visit somewhere far away. Surrounded by greenery, clear and beautiful lakes, dab coconut trees - these come to mind when you think of Kerala. I was able to give details as I have visited Jayanagar many times. But many times I want to go again. I haven't had a chance to go to Kerala yet, so I couldn't give a description. But whenever I go, I must share that experience with my friends.

Thanks

If you like it Upvote Can give.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
Avatar for ilias1996
3 years ago

Comments

That's wonderful! Next time I also want to write places I want to go to. Love that flowers in Jayanagar Nimpith, it looks like a paradise to me. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago