Too unbearable, No tips for a long time.

3 5
Avatar for ilias1996
3 years ago

I'm going to be @ilias1996 about three weeks since I joined. The first week was a bit hopeful. But since the cash point system was dropped, I've been almost disappointed ever since. Because since then I have not received any more tips, it is sad but true.

But I will not lose hope, I want to stick, one day maybe one day I will succeed.

Some of my questions, I'm new to this site, I do not get tips for this?

My subscribers are only 21 Is this why I don't get tips? Or is the quality of my writing absolutely negligible?

I don't understand why I can't get tips.

Or the robot can't see my writing?

I shared some photos. But even there I was disappointed. Because I didn't get any tips there either. This is sad but true.

https://read.cash/@ilias1996/flowers-photoshoot-by-at-ilias1996-part-04-19015178

I am trying to improve the quality of my writing.

I think a lot of my writing is standard.

Hope to do better in the future.

Working hard for a long time, when no fruit is found, everything seems to be in vain.😭

I hope the robot will be kind to me.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for ilias1996
3 years ago

Comments

It's really a bad news:( But don't worry dear... Keep writing... Everything will be okay!

$ 0.00
3 years ago
thank you dear
$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago