sky photoshoot by @ilias1996 (part- 01)

9 15
Avatar for ilias1996
3 years ago

Hello friends

Good morning

How is everyone?

I'm fine.

I @ ilias 1996 is a new member among you.

I am going to share some photos like this for the first time.

I picked it up on my own mobile phone.

Mobile - Samsung

Model - j4

Some of these pictures are on the white of the house some time ago.

I like these very much.

Such moments are not always seen. White raft on one side and black cloud on the other side. Looks very nice.

Hope everybody enjoys it.

Thank you for viewing the photos.

Stay safe and save lives;

Thanks to everyone for reading this article

Give feedback

Pleas like, comments & subscribe.

25
$ 0.00
Avatar for ilias1996
3 years ago

Comments

After a long time I'm able to see your Photography... It's really a good news for me...And today's all the photographs are so beautiful .. Your Photography is always amazing.. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so mach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to see the sky, white clouds flying in the blue sky, all your pictures have become more beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago