You will be surprised to know the benefits of the cover

3 5
Avatar for ilias
Written by
3 years ago

You will be surprised to know the benefits of the cover

There are some foods that we don't pay attention to, even if we have a philosopher first, then a judge. You may not know well the things that are being ridiculed. Today I will try to inform you that we do not pay much attention to nutrition and benefits.

Containing acidity. Turmeric helps reduce body weight by controlling acidity. Turmeric is low in sodium. So it controls blood pressure. The stomach stays full for a long time. In case of stomach upset, playing dry murdi or wet murdi gives immediate benefits. Due to the presence of Vita, Min B and a lot of minerals in the mud, it enhances the immune system. As well as reducing the risk of heart disease.

Nutritional value: 14 grams of turnip contains 56 calories. Carbohydrates 12.7 g, Protein 1 g, Fat only 0.1 g, Fiber 0.2 g, Potassium 18 mg, Iron 4.44 mg, Magnesium 4 mg , Phosphorus 14 mg, thiamine 0.38 mg and niacin 4.94 mg.

Thank you for reading

Pleas like, comments & subscribe.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for ilias
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you bro. I am doing. I hope back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bro. I am doing. I hope back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago