Because our head has become gastric.

8 15
Avatar for ilias
Written by
3 years ago

Before Esha, I was riding my bike on the road. At one of the corners, a man raised his hand and gestured to one of the many people. I raised my hand and answered. I gestured and called. He came to call.

He will probably be older than me but when called he answers as if I am his boss. I feel very small when I go to him because no one else treats me like that. I know he does it because he thinks he is weak and he is strong. I recognized him while fishing. He has two bags, he crosses the railway line with them and sits in the shade under the trees all day and at night he sleeps in one of our newly built shops.

Of course I won't call him crazy. He is helpless. Anyway let's get to the real thing ..................

I called him and asked him to eat something? Next to it, there are all kinds of folded arms. He showed his stomach with a gesture. I thought maybe the gas problem. If you ask people who are hungry after filling their stomachs, if they show their stomach, it will feel gastric! Because our head has become gastric.

After a while I asked again do not eat? He pointed to his stomach again. I thought again that playing fried food could cause gastric problems in the stomach.

Now I asked have you eaten anything? He did not nod. Then he gestured again. Eventually I realized that there was no gastric in the stomach of the starving man. I said rice? He nodded. 🙂

There was a hotel next door. I took it. He is by my side. I asked him to sit down but he was shaking. There is also hesitation to sit in a beautiful bathing hotel with worn out body. I told the hotel manager to give me rice. He said sit down. I said I would not eat. He asked to take? I willingly said I will eat here. He asked who would eat. The one who ate was with me but the hotel manager didn't even think he could eat!

I will sit the man down and go see the curry then the man said fish. He spoke a little along with the gestures. So I asked the hotel manager about the price of the fish and told him to give the fish and I was standing there watching to see the fish. This time an interesting thing came to his notice দেখতে he put the relatively small and fragile fish in a bowl. It's not that I paid less, but he's crazy. What's the harm in keeping beautiful fish for good smart customers!

I did not write to blame anyone. I have learned so I am sharing.

The hotel responsible did not want to give the good fish to the madman even after I paid all the money by myself. We each use power from our own place. We are very powerful to everyone who is helpless from himself, the emperor! Again, if everyone does not get justice, he gives justice to Allah!

Written by Tauhid Pias

Stay safe and save lives;

Thanks to everyone for reading this article।

Give feedback

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for ilias
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Verry good motivational artical dear carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you. support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you also support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I doing your subscribed. plese feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Posted on a very good topic. In fact, we have grown up with many joys and sorrows in life. There are good and bad sides in our life. We wish to be good in these two aspects.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago