100 years from today. When 2120 is on the calendar page.

10 23
Avatar for ilias
Written by
3 years ago

100 years from today. When 2120 is on the calendar page. The bodies of almost all of us were then under the ground. Existence then in the world of the soul.

.

Our beautiful house, which has already been abandoned, may be enjoyed by the next generation, the clothes of choice may be backdated, the hobby car may be driven by someone else.

And me? Very few people remember. By no means. No time at hand! For whom I ended my life to do everything!

Well, in this busy life you,

Yours

How many times do you remember your grandfather?

Yours

Do you ever remember your grandmother's words?

.

Today's survival on the face of the earth, so much hype, so much maya crying-- is still going on. We have gained this life by surpassing the innumerable generations that have passed. In the same way, this life will be lost in the crowd of innumerable generations in the future.

.

As generations come and go,

To say goodbye to the world,

To delegate to others,

Or before leaving a wish unfulfilled - very few people have time to look back on the life they left behind. The reality is, this life is shorter than we can imagine.

.

Lying in the grave in 2120, almost all of us will be able to realize this reality, how insignificant the world really was! How insignificant were the dreams seen around it!

.

In 2120, we will ask, 'If only I could dedicate my life to something great! For Islam! I could do more to collect Nek Amal! If only I could devote more time to the work that would benefit us after death! ' Yes! Just is and is !!

.

Those who have not lived in the light of Islam will shout and say things, but will not bear any fruit.

"Alas! If only we had obeyed Allah and His Messenger."

(Surat al-Ahzab: 8)

"Alas! If I had stayed with them, I could have had great success."

(Surah An-Nisa, verse: 73)

"Alas! If I hadn't accepted him as a friend." (Surah Furqan, verse: 26)

"Alas! If such were the case - we would have been sent back into the world, we would not have lied to our Lord and we would have been among the believers."

(Surat al-An'am: 28)

"..O my Lord! Send me back. So that I may do good deeds which I have not done before.

(Rather the answer will be) "No, it's not going to happen. It's just a sentence he's going to say. They'll have Barzakh in front of them until the Day of Resurrection."

[Al-Mu'minun, 99-100]

.

After death, many will regret biting their hands, saying,

"Alas! If only I had followed the path of the Messenger."

(Surah Furqan, verse: 26)

"Alas! What if I sent some advance for my life?"

[Surah Al-Fajr, 24]

Brother! The angel of death will not give us time to be good.

🔵

Sister! He will not wait for us ..

.

So don't come, we are corrected before the angel of death comes! I changed my life full of sin!

.

O Allah guide us. ,,,,,,

Stay safe and save lives;

Thanks to everyone for reading this article।

Give feedback

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for ilias
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I have subscribed you please subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful post The last address of our life is this grave This is our real homeEveryone has to leave the Maya of the world in this house

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, Today's survival on the face of the earth, so much hype, so much maya crying-- is still going on. We have gained this life by surpassing the innumerable generations that have passed. Visit mine pls:- https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/this-world-is-a-place-of-misery-it-is-foolish-to-hope-for-absolute-happiness-and-peace-6db5d07a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good & informative article my dear friend. I read your article very carefully & seriously. This is very useful for us. Keep it up. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome. bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe already please follow view and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay, thank you. I doing ss

$ 0.00
3 years ago