Too Late

4 16
Avatar for ikigai_kai
3 years ago

I regret it. I regret my decisions. I regret everything I told you last time we had a date. I regret not taking it back when you were holding back your tears by our front gate. I regret not telling you to come back when you visited me in the hospital. I regret letting our chat end there. I regret overthinking thing too much. I regret not trying. I regret not asking you to stay. I regret holding my voice back. I regret not telling you I like you.

            And I’m sorry for hurting you. I’m sorry for the pain I’ve caused. I’m sorry for being foolish. I’m sorry if I ever come back to your life and ended up bothering you. I’m sorry for being such a coward. I just want you to know that I like you.

            It may be too late to say this. It may be just because of regret. It may be because I just failed to realize. It may be because of all other things that I could not think of.

            But I like you.

            I like you even though it’s too late.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for ikigai_kai
3 years ago

Comments

Oh no~ regrets suck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It truly does. :<<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ouch :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:cc

$ 0.00
3 years ago