Something About Kites

1 13
Avatar for ikigai_kai
3 years ago

I will not write a lengthy article. I just want to state what I want to state at the moment. I’m sure all of you are aware of what a kite is? It is an object that Is usually used for fun. You make it fly in the sky using strings and the nature of the wind. It’s fun to play with it especially on wide and open fields. You can run all the day under the sun. And it makes you feel alive.

            And what is the relevance of the kite in this article?

            Well, I just want to say that if you are having a hard time in life, I want you to know that you can do it. Like a kite, which may look thin and weak at first glance, it can be stronger than most objects even though it deals with strong winds. If you are feeling scared right now, I want you to carry those fears as you soar. Like a kite, you can reach greater heights despite being scared; the view is amazing, too. And like a kite, even though people constantly try to pull you down, continue to go with the flow of the wind, and persist on reaching high towards your goals. Your life is about you, not about them.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for ikigai_kai
3 years ago

Comments