Junior Grade Artwork

10 21
Avatar for ikigai_kai
3 years ago

Just sharing my drawings when I was in Junior High School. I haven't drawn like this for years. I wish I could bet my skills back! This first one is from Season 1 and 2 of Tokyo Ghoul.

I can't believe I had the patience and passion to do this before. This one is from a chapter of the manga adaptation of Ao Haru Ride. I can still remember how beautiful this scene was.

Oh! I can remember this one. I was not confident that I could draw a group like this but I really wanted to because for as long as I can remember, I hold this scene precious. And I was able to pull it off (well kinda)! And I do not possess the right shade for Aomine's hair. This one is from the manga adaptation of Kuroko No Baske.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for ikigai_kai
3 years ago

Comments

Brilliant Liked & Subbed you Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanx & please check my new article posted today 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel , Please subscribe me ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done! Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fantastic Drawing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're good! Anjan pa din yang skills mo, tiwala lang ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woooo sana nga hahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago