The rain can be inspiring sometimes

1 23
Avatar for ikaaikido
2 years ago

I haven't written here for a long time and I'm really eager to write. There is not time enough due to obligations, but I hope I will be able to write more often in the future.

Sometimes the rain inspires me and yes, it is raining outside at the moment,and although I promised myself that I would go to bed earlier, something bothered me to enter the site. The rain inspired me to write about it,just to write.How does the rain affect you,dear readers?

How the weather affect people in general?

If we have a terrible headache it is not because of the rain, many people think it happens because of the rain but actually it is not the truth.

Meteoropathy is not a disease in the classical sense of the word,and there is not a special diagnosis that is used to describe the problem.

Did you know that actually thunder brings relief ?

Rain and thunder bring relief, not only because they finally raise the pressure after a hard time in a cyclone, but also because the air is full of negatively charged ions. They clean the air and improve the mood.

Before writing this post I had a very relaxing walk in the rain. It helped me throw away my stress and problems, it evoked nice feelings and relaxation ,so I can go to bed relaxed and happy.

What about you?Does rain affect you somehow?

Till the next post...

Greetings

Used photos are from unsplash

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
Avatar for ikaaikido
2 years ago

Comments

I love the rain and it always inspires me. It causes mixed feelings in me, sadness, happiness, nostalgia. I understand how you feel. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago