Noise & Read Cash | Two Pillars of Bitcoin Cash Adoption

21 95
Avatar for idiosyncratic
3 years ago

If you have noticed, the amount of BCH that is donated by Marc De Mesel increased up to $750,000 a short time ago.

Marc certainly is a genius but I'm impressed with this donation, in terms of purpose and timing, more than ever. Let me explain:

https://unsplash.com/photos/bTBjMeCsfkM

Before the birth of Noise.cash, people were just using Read.Cash and the platform is still one of the best products based on Bitcoin Cash. People who joined Read.Cash realized the existence of an incredible Blockchain that is in the top 10 and preferred by millions. Being one of the top coins in terms of coinmarketcap, BCH is one of the few coins that is secure, decentralized, and veteran.

When we go back to the times before Read.Cash, BCH was thought to be just one of the coins that had a deep history and use case for some purposes. Yet, while engaging with community members, I learned a lot about BCH and the mindset behind it. It's strictly based on the peer-to-peer transaction concept whereas the vast majority of the coins strive for becoming a store of value with unrealistic claims.

It is obscure that this clear objective enabled Bitcoin Cash to have dedicated community members who work day and night to add value to the inner ecosystem. While there are several projects for micro-blogging; blogging; gaming and smart contracts on Bitcoin Cash blockchain, what impressed me was the real "peer-to-peer" use of Bitcoin Cash.

Some example usecases of Bitcoin Cash:

An Irrigation Projects in Africa by @Maxdevalue.BCH

https://read.cash/@Maxdevalue.BCH/bch-enabled-water-irrigation-project-in-africa-fd96c6d8

Refund Token (RFD) paying dividends in Bitcoin Cash

https://memo.cash/token/2f400ec19a8893beab8b005adca8b348062eb92bd0a549371aaa7f060459d85c?for-sale

Bitcoin Cash Projects in Venezuela by Robert @BCHouseVE

https://read.cash/@BCHouseVE/bitcoin-cash-update-weekend-meetups-with-cake-and-cookies-31140ac5

Finally, you can check for local offers

The list goes like that...

https://unsplash.com/photos/4_41-79dHvE

This is a unique case for the crypto world that having community, utility, and security at the same time and, in most cases, new projects promise such features but the majority of them fail in decentralization, security, and idiosyncrasy.

I'm on the idea that Read.Cash & Noise.Cash provided opportunities for thousands of people to comprehend the cases of Bitcoin Cash. While looking from the outside, a person may assume that it is just an ordinary coin with a huge market cap. Yet, these platforms provided chances for lots of people like me.

Realizing this increasing awareness on Bitcoin Cash, @MarcDeMesel donated more on both platforms.

More funds bring more engagement

✓ More engagement brings more increase in awareness; 

More increase in awareness brings more opportunities for mass-adoption

https://bitinfocharts.com/comparison/bitcoin%20cash-transactions.html#log&6m

This is already what we desire to achieve in Bitcoin Cash. Personally, I try to engage with people teaching something new about BCH to newbies; support the ones informing about a fact related to the platforms, or Bitcoin Cash in general. Now that we are given a chance thanks to these platforms, we need to help people reach as many people as possible. Actually, this is my stance of point and, also, this is what I expect from people to help the system to serve its purpose.

There are a lot of invisible heroes trying to take one more step ahead altogether for the sake of BCH. I do not want to make unnecessary notifications for them. ErdoganTalk, Telesfor, Robert, and many others.

One last thing that we should talk about is the developer team behind. Just compare a couple of months ago and today's crypto context. People are talking and using Bitcoin Cash and I am gladly thankful to Simon and the developer team behind Noise.cash and Read.Cash.

Being one of your friends, I kindly ask you to help these guys putting their money, efforts, and hours for the sake of a goal; try to make people more informed about Blockchain, Crypto, Bitcoin Cash, and how to adapt crypto into their own lives. I'm gladly watching the advancements in the lives of my friends from South America, Asia, and Africa. Let's make some more noise and read some more about this dedicated goal together 😌

I just wanted to write down my thought and feeling about the things that both Noise.cash and Read.Cash bring to us. As community members, let's facilitate some things for everyone with these amazing platforms 😏

Thank you for your attention and please share your point of view with us.

Regards,

11
$ 11.47
$ 10.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 1.00 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 2
Sponsors of idiosyncratic
empty
empty
Avatar for idiosyncratic
3 years ago

Comments

Great article I am amazed at the amount of real world results people got from such a currency it shows just how amazing this Crypto currency is I mean its value is going up in price this shows that people are beginning to catch on and are seeing it as a great investment for the future 👍

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your nice words ^^ Crypto ecosystem is a baby taking steps everyday.

I would like to read your valuable posts, too. 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A huge thanks to the read cash community because it introduce me to Bitcoin cash..If not because of this site I wouldn't know or even know in my lifetime that there is Bitcoin cash. I always hear about Bitcoin but not bitcoincash but now, it's time to talk about Bitcoin cash the real money and not the Bitcoin anymore. Cheers! 🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a question. I know how tips work on Noise.cash but not sure about Read.cash. Do we get free tips the same way and only use them to tip others? Can we withdraw our earnings? And finally can we change the BCH address?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are given a Bitcoin Cash adress and the secret phrases to get ownership. There is a Random Rewarder system tipping the content randomly. The moment you receive any tips, it is in your wallet ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article but please do not call Bitcoin Cash BCash. That is a pejorative term that BCH opponents use. You can read why here:

https://medium.com/@jonaldfyookball/why-some-people-call-bitcoin-cash-bcash-this-will-be-shocking-to-new-readers-956558da12fb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Thanks for sharing sir I didn't know that too! I saw other people using the term and all I thought is that it was an alternative way to call it. Thanks for informing us..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, I was unaware of this social engineering attack on BCH. A bit childish to be honest😂

I'm going to edit the post as I do not feel comfortable having the term on my post after learning this fact.

$ 0.11
3 years ago

Read.cash and noise.cash made great impact in my daily lives now 😚

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I explored Bitcoin Cash and its vision after 3 years. the platforms made me realize the importance of looking beyond each project 😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰🥰 Lovely article my dear!

$ 1.00
3 years ago

I wanted to share my thoughts and feelings. Actually, I always delayed it but after the improvements on both platforms and the increasing awareness on Bitcoin Cash pushed me to share everything that I wanted to share with my community ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some people cannot put into words the thoughts they have in their mind. And you beautifully write it out and share it the best you can possibly do. You are awesome!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you my dear, you are so kind as always 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I completely agree with this, the two sites are at the forefront of popularizing crypto in general, bitcoin cash in particular.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Actually both for the article writer and the tweet lover, there are options based on Bitcoin Cash. It is what we expect from blockchain in general 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He really did so well to get more engagement on the platform as well as increasing the awareness regarding BCH. SEE I found you here too my Turkey 🇹🇷 welcomer🤣🙈

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Absolutely dear, there is a perfect balance between the growth of both platforms. They are contributing to the raising awareness on BCH.

You are always welcome 😏😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am the one from Noise.cash. Remember last nights' convo there? 🥺🥺 Getting here from the recent link you provided there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh my bad 😅 I though you are talking about Marc dear 😏 So sorry and of course I realized you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

heheeh happy you remembered me 🥶

$ 0.00
3 years ago