Earn %5 APY for your BCH & Cryptocurrencies

14 118
Avatar for idiosyncratic
3 years ago

Hey RC fam,


I will show you the platform Nexo.

I've been using it since 2018 and the journey started with buying Nexo tokens and holding them in the savings account. During this period, I received 3 dividends in which I got both base dividend and loyalty dividend.

Besides the dividends, Nexo has a better-earning option. You can earn up to %10 for your stablecoins and up to %5 for crypto currencies.

You will see screenshots from my personal account as I believe that it will help you understand the platform better.

Do not forget! Even if a platform gives you %100 staking reward/interest, security always comes first. There is no exception.

About Security

"Nexo partners with the world-renowned custodian BitGo to secure all crypto assets. BitGo is backed by Goldman Sachs and is Cryptocurrency Security Standard Level 3 as well as SOC 2 compliant."

Your $100M of your savings are under the protection of BitGo. As a customer, I am comfortable while putting my money into this automated system and I am planning to grow a part of my portfolio in this platform.

Zero Fees

People may refrain from the platforms taking high fees from the users. Yet, Nexo has an awesome campaign which is the "Zero Fees" schedule.

You are not charged for any fee as long as you do not get a loan and pay your debt.

Which digital assets are accepted by Nexo?

The answer is BTC, ETH, PAXG, XRP, LTC, BNB, XLM, NEXO, BCH, EOS, and stablecoins

What am I doing?

I'm holding BCH & Tether in the savings account to earn interest. The best part of the earning mechanism is compounding interest. Each satoshi/litoshi/cent works for you the moment they are filled in your savings account.

About Loans

Nexo has decreased the minimum borrowing amount to $10

"The lowest amount that is provided by crypto platforms."

Borrowing works nearly the same for every platform. You can get a loan as collateral to your digital values in your savings account. I have not used this option so I cannot state my experience. If there is one, s/he may inform us 😌

Nexo Token | Tokenomy

Currently, Nexo enables you to earn higher APY for your digital currencies as well as sharing %30 net profit of the platform at least once a year.

How can you get the highest percentage of APY in Nexo?

There is a simple calculation: %10 of your portfolio is needed to be Nexo token. Let's exemplify with my personal account:

BCH 0.08975724

USDT 79.742015

NEXO 198.67873848 = $28.98

I have 198 Nexo and which makes ~ $29. It means that I can get the highest APY for $290 in my savings account.

Once the amount reaches $290, to get %25 more interest rate (%4 to %5 for cryptocurrencies; %8 to %10 for stable coins) I will add more Nexo token to stake.

I think that a great Tokenomy model to both preserve the value of the token and add utility for it.

The minimum deposit threshold to start earning interest

As you can see, the minimum deposit amount is quite low.

You can even start earning interest for your $1.

Moreover, you are not charged for withdrawal fees. You can send your money without paying any cent.

I also use Nexo as a medium. I buy Tether coins and send them to my Nexo saving balance. Until the time that I need to use them, I'm earning interest.

When I need to spend my stablecoins, I withdraw them with Zero Fees.

Daily & Compounding Interest!

There is a snapshot that I took from my personal account. What do I have there?

BCH 0.08975724

USDT 79.742015

NEXO 198.67873848 = $28.98

For $79 I earn $0.02 every day and it is slightly increasing thanks to compounding.

For 0.089 BCH, I earn 1199 satoshi and it's growing.

If you want to compare Nexo with other platforms by using Coingecko Earn.

%5 Interest for your Cryptocurrencies, For your BCH Hodling

Nexo is aiming to become one of the digital banks for your digital values. The platform serves up to %5 for your digital currencies and up to %10 for your stablecoins.

✓ You are not charged for any type of fee.

✓ Your digital values are protected by BitGo thanks to their agreement.

✓ You can earn dividends for your Nexo tokens.

I transfer my BCH to Nexo so that I let my digital assets work for me. Until now, I'm glad to earn by using Nexo platform. Thanks to Read.Cash, I get BCH (one of the most promising projects) and Nexo help me to get more.

Nexo promises a new banking system. If you want to earn BCH interest, join us😌

I hope you consider using my referral link.

Sign Up with my referral link: https://nexo.io/?u=5c052ad2230ab769bc4578f4

Sign Up without my referral link: https://nexo.io/

For further information: https://medium.com/nexo/nexo-dividends-explained-6636804db3a

Thanks for reading. If you have any question, do not hesitate to contact me.

Stay safe,

Idiosyncratic

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of idiosyncratic
empty
empty
Avatar for idiosyncratic
3 years ago

Comments

We must investigate better about Nexo. You can also have coumpound interests over your BTC, DOGE, DASH and others for 7.57% APY in stakecube.net (won't give my referral link, pointless).

As for your BCH you can receive 40-60% APY tokenizing it https://read.cash/@Monolith/quick-guide-on-how-to-invest-a-low-amount-of-crypto-and-take-profit-forever-2fbf8fc3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i hope me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i hope nexo will be successful someday. i love crypto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, Nexo is amazing project... I'm not invest yet but I will soon :) sorry for not being your referral!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha you are so kind. I hope things go great for you 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanx, man... same hope for you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I hope this website do approve all countries..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah there is no limitation in terms of user profile. There are many fiat options, too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay would try it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Love cryptocurency and i hot some tokens from here and bitcoin cash is amazing crypto cirrency 🥰🥰😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you are new in this ecosystem, BCH and other coins with mass adoption should be in your radar 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How does nexo earn its money?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are earning through loans. The company behind the platform is Credissimo which is an Italy origined finance institution.

$ 0.00
3 years ago