Cometh - Crypto-Gaming & De-Fi Together

4 80
Avatar for idiosyncratic
2 years ago

Cometh.io is a fresh out of the box new game that has the parts of De-Fi, NFTs, and blockchain gaming.

The profit from the game is reflected in Swap Cometh where you can enjoy your De-Fi experience.

game.cometh.io

De-Fi Powered, NFT-based Blockchain Game: Cometh

Your resources are in the type of NFTs and you have the proprietorship. You can purchase, sell, lease on Opensea or other game-related stages. The gaming model allows you to make real gains which can be both in terms of Liquidity Tokens (WETH/MUST) or single asset type (MUST).

2 Ways to Earn Crypto while playing (Play2Earn)

1. Lease your spaceship, trust that different clients will pull themselves to your boat or mine from asteroids.

2. You can get LP from asteroids (for example WETH/MUST) and it will be thought about the De-Fi stage when the exchange is affirmed.

However, you may catch only a limited quantity of liquidity tokens after effectively mining an asteroid. Although the gamification part of the game sounds very pleasant, it's truly difficult to get an astroid when you initially start.

What makes the game unique and worth playing?

In any event, when you don't play the game, different clients may pull themselves and you can acquire a MUST token ($70). However the sum isn't extremely high, you can transform and everything into automated revenue because of the highlights of the game.

Additionally, there is a purchase tension on the resources in opposition to numerous different games. Clients can begin with purchasing MUST tokens, little spaceship and begin making income. Individuals should begin from some highlight partake in the game and feed the functioning system.

My personal experience & earnings

I did not pay for the spaceship (M.U.L.E) as I exchanged it with Coingecko Candies. If anyone wants to buy it, the spaceship can be purchased from OpenSea or it can be rented in-game.

As you can see, I got about $20 from the event and all these rewards are reflected as Liquidity Token for my wallet. During the game, I removed some newly-learned Liquidity Pools to use the native token MUST for transactions and MATIC for transaction fees. On the other hand, I paid $4 for transactions and pulling myself to the other spaceships.

During the special event on Saturday, I earned $20 by playing the game

Final Words,

We will see similar games around within a year as I already saw some games with their own De-Fi, NFT, and blockchain gaming mechanisms. In the near future the blockchain gaming, there will be higher prices and increasing demand for the Play2Earn concept. Examining the case of Axie Infinity, the hype of blockchain gaming for earning free crypto will bring a new wave of people to the crypto ecosystem.

Gaming should be supported on all of the blockchains to enhance real use cases for them. Being one of the most expensive blockchains to be used for crypto-gaming, Ethereum has become a place for gaming thanks to Polygon. Imagine the case for Bitcoin Cash and the possible rush on the blockchain. I think there is great potential for the future of such a veteran and cheap blockchain.

Do you play any blockchain-based games?

Do you believe in the future of the Play2Earn era?

Please share your ideas with us 😌

3
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of idiosyncratic
empty
empty
Avatar for idiosyncratic
2 years ago

Comments

At the moment I'm a little tired of various games, including gambling, which I've been playing a lot lately. Now I enjoy betting on platform https://conquestador.com/en-ie/sports. I see betting as more than just a way to have a good time. For me, this is also a great source of online income, which is easy for me to combine with my main job.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

I've never played any blockchain games yet dear. I don't think I will start because I'm a gambler 🤣 I might lose a fortune.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

We still have long way to go dear. The majority of the games are nearly the same in terms of mentality. However, I believe that there will be several games that may attract your attention, too 😌

Thank you for sharing your experience ^^

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, my dear don't tease me. 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago