$100.000 + Read Cash Fund & Your Turn

10 47
Avatar for idiosyncratic
3 years ago

Dear Read.Cash community members,

With the updates we went over, the system could eliminate people acting like spammers to earn more points. Even though it does not effect other writers who try to create something valuable, the division of points effected their payout, too. Since they do not farm for points, they got less percentage compared to the others.

Thanks to new point distribution system, people get what they deserve. Once the new system was declared by @Read.Cash , I was a bit worried. The reason is that, although I'm a newbie there, there is no platform the same as read.cash in which the writers/authors are get paid within 24 hours. Moreover, since the platform is based on BCH blockchain, transactions are fast and nearly feeless.

Now that the amount of fund is rising, what am I supposed to do?

As it can be concluded from the one of the latest post of the read.cash, the random rewarder system is operating to create an authentic athmosphere. What I mean by authentic? I mean that

  • People who create exclusive content (informative, inspiring, motivational, etc.)

  • People who give vote to a valuable post

  • People who engage with each other not because the payment but because they wish so.

  • People who are eager to be a member of this platform to enrich it

What am I doing as a part of the community?

I pretend like a Power User who have a potential power to enable authors to receive payment that they deserve. By doing that, I try to help administors to build the desired ecosystem.

I follow authors who write worthy posts.

I upvote content that must be seen by others as I find it authentic.

That's the way that I follow to make this platform a better place. I'm open to your suggestions. Please leave your comment on my post.

Note: The amount of fund raised thanks to @MarcDeMesel , Thanks him for his efforts he put for our platform.

Regards,

9
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Koush
Sponsors of idiosyncratic
empty
empty
Avatar for idiosyncratic
3 years ago

Comments

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe that no matter how much funds are raised by those who do good work for the community, should improve, or continue, we cannot ask for much in these times of pandemic.

Now that there are more funds personally I think that we should promote publicity and attract more investors, let's act as if we were at 0 and that it is never enough until we have much more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The concept of fund is for incentive. On the other hand, I agree with you on the fact that the platform should be promoted publicly so that people can be aware of it. The more people we have, the more opportunity to be exposed to good work by communities.

Thanks for your comment :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post . @Read.Cash is good for us .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely. The platfrom is unique for our ecosystem ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@MarcDeMessel is really one of his own kind . He has really done a good work with his donations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The amount will be quite attractive for new people. I hope all our efforts make this platform better every single day :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the help of @Read.Cash as well as all users I think it has already started being better every single day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good points. I have been doing some of the similar stuff so far. It is good to see the community grow. Good luck to all

$ 0.00
3 years ago