Why should Man destroy all the works that nature has created?

1 16
Avatar for icha2205
3 years ago
from google

I heard the creek moan like a widow crying over the death of her child and I then asked,

"Why are you crying, my clear river?"

And the river answered,

'For I am forced to flow into the city where Men degrade and waste myself and make me into liquor and they use me like a garbage cleaner,

poisoning my chastity and turning my good qualities into bad qualities. "

And I hear the birds cry,

and I asked,

"Why are you crying, my beautiful birds?"

And one of the birds flew over to me,

and perched at the end of a tree branch and said,

"The sons of Adam will soon come to this field with murder weapons and attack us as if we were his enemies.

We are now separated from each other,

for we do not know which of us can survive the evil of Humans.

Death hunts us wherever we go.

"Now, the sun rises from behind the tops of the mountains, and illuminates the treetops with a crowning hue.

I looked at this beauty and I asked myself,

'Why should Man destroy all the works that nature has created?'

8
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for icha2205
3 years ago

Comments

liike

$ 0.00
3 years ago