twilight turned around

2 27
Avatar for icha2205
3 years ago
from google

In the twilight wind

Go far to explore the flavors

There are stored in the back of the chest

fill the languid soul

Soft breeze

Instantly his eyes closed, remembering

I got rid of the breeze from the dream

I couldn't stand the beat

"Don't forget to be happy," you once said.

"Ah, I'm happy" I said at that time,

take care your heart

Then the line of your full moon flows into your smile

How can I take care of something that is not mine?

We then found only that the twilight was different in a place that was often the same.

Ah never mind.

Loneliness has changed

On your border

I pulled over

Come over here!

It's been a while since we met

Without me hugging him

You look weak

And your shade is inseparable

Make me angry

You know?

your mess is very rowdy

I'm complaining

For those of you who keep complaining

And pulls me further

Dark

Stuffy

The shape of the lamp disappeared

This is where I settled

And you,

No longer accompany you to sleep

You ask

Forgive me

There is no excuse

I give up

Then

surrender

16
$ 0.79
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for icha2205
3 years ago

Comments

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊 It's a beautiful piece.

$ 0.00
3 years ago