Struggles in Writing Article as a Beginner

0 11
Avatar for icello20
3 years ago

This is the hardest thing for me, writing an article without experience. I want to introduce myself first. I am Glenn Vincent Avillo, 20 years of existence, and a 1st year college student.

When I'm in my junior high school journey i started writing story, yes i used to write really but not article, but story.

I was able to write stories before but I use Tagalog or Filipino language, because i am not Good in English, that's my biggest problem. I am ashamed, not for my Grammar but for the people who can read what i wrote, you know that we are living in a Judgmental Society. Just one mistake many people will judge you. Actually not only english story but also essay, story reflection and so on.

I like to write fictional story at all, especially related to Super Powers, Gods and Goddesses. Writing story is my hobby especially when I'm sad ,have problems and when I'm bored and I want to ecape the world.

And now the question is who inspired me to write Article?

When I'm in noise.cash and when I'm scrolling there I saw one of the post of the person I subscribe, her name is @Parot . When I click the link of her post i suddenly came here at read.cash and found out that it's something like noise.cash but there you only make some noises and here is read and write an article. I read @parot article and it's nice Content and I like her article. And by the way her name here is...

I also read the article of some writers here. They're so good at making an article. Then I thought about why I also didn't try to make an article nothing will be lost if I try. But I realize that it's hard to make an article, almost everything I read is in English, it's hard for me, like what I've said I'm not Good in English. I do not know how to start and I do not think content. But i am trying my best in making an article even it's hard, i always asked my friends, classmates and people around for what is the best content for article. I always encourage my self to try the best of me. I am writing not only to get more bch but also to learn something new because i know i still do not know much about this world. I still have a lot to discover, i still have a lot to explore and i still have a lot to learn.

I want to thank read.cash for the opportunity and Ms. Ruffa because of her i am now inspired in writing article. And i hope that one day i will also be good at writing articles like you. Writing an article is nice i can use it at my academic. As an student I already invited the people around me to try read.cash because it will be the best site to write your thoughts and learn something good to motivate them as a human being.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for icello20
3 years ago

Comments