what to do with the 20% UFO tokens

0 22
Avatar for ibrahimshera
2 years ago

I was thinking about what to do with the 20% UFO tokens I received at the end of the UFO swap launchpad.

I just got the KLAYMETA airdrop from Klayswap, and it was really cool.

On the first day META was released, it exceeded 100,000 won/META, and when I received the META token, it was moving back and forth between 50,000 won/META.

In addition, the APR of the KSP-META and KLAY-META pools was over 1000%, and the META price has been maintained for quite a long time, so I switched half and half to KLAY and META with the UFO I received and participated in the LP pool.

At first, it was sweet to the META rewards that kept pouring out every day...

I was hit directly by two beat crashes a while ago.

Almost 1/4 of it fell apart...

I can't see it anymore, now I'm taking it out and going back to the beginning...

At Kleton, I have to continue the LP combination of Clay, Ripple, and Ether, which I was just doing...

0
$ 3.44
$ 3.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for ibrahimshera
2 years ago

Comments