Think of it as an opportunity.

1 15
Avatar for ibrahimshera
2 years ago

Think of it as an opportunity.

The daily downtrend continues.

At the end of the year, there were many predictions that we would experience a fire that we had never seen before, but the market moves to the point where we think that it may not be the case. The market seems to have entered a cooling stage to the extent that it is doing this.

If I had known this would happen, I regret that I would have prepared in advance.

Also, I try to reflect on whether I was too conceited.

The scariest thing in the world is arrogance, not self-confidence.

The scariest thing is when everything goes the way you set your mind to.

Everyone wants things to happen the way they set their minds to, but in fact, there have been times when I thought that doing what you set your mind to is not always a good thing.

Before going to sleep, there are things that I longed for as if praying earnestly to someone, and on the other hand, there were times when I thought that I had to be more careful about my body and words because I was afraid that what I wanted would come true.

Anyway, it is the fact that people become worried even when things go the way they want, and it is the fact that people become worried even when things don't go as expected.

Contrary to what I thought, the Steam Star is going backward, so I have a lot of thoughts.

Sometimes things you do in the name of doing your best are worse than doing nothing.

However, it is not a matter of looking only at the result, so I will think about it this way.

There is a saying that no matter how bad the results are, it is better than doing nothing.

When I plan something, I draw a big picture and when I get a direction, I put all my power into that direction.

However, they cannot or do not do detailed planning or design.

So, I have never made a plan about what I will do today, what I will do tomorrow, and what I will do in a month or so.

He is just a person who takes the direction and keeps going.

As a result, there is a lot of trial and error and a lot of difficulties.

You can even hear people say that they had plans to do something like that.

In this way, it can be natural that the truth is distorted.

If there is one strong point, I think it's good for me to have a personality that looks at all situations positively and solves problems.

So I always talk about hope rather than pessimism, so I have always lived in hope.

That was my way of living.

The words he says when he's really hard are "I'm going to die," and if something bad happens, that's a trick. Otherwise, he might have died.

So, I am watching today's market situation from the thought that another opportunity may come, and I think that no matter how it goes, I have to keep pushing forward with my goal, I have constant trust in read.cash, and I have a plan to achieve through Read.cash. It is pursued without change, and the current market situation may present difficulties, but on the other hand, I think it may be an opportunity to create a larger framework.

This is my way of living and my way of solving problems.

I hope you are happy today.

thank you.

2
$ 0.22
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.02 from @ErdoV
Avatar for ibrahimshera
2 years ago

Comments

Every market drop is an opportunity to own more crypto. Those who see the big picture always walk one step ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago