[Kakao Investment] 211216 _ Start of a bull market??

0 19
Avatar for ibrahimshera
2 years ago

FOMC has ended.

The market did not deviate much from forecasts

As a result, the impact was not great.

increased the tapering speed and

Interest rates are raised 3 times in 22 years and in 23 years...

And you have to look at the situation such as Omicron,,,,

I'm not familiar with this.

Anyway, the shock is not great and many people

Talk about the Christmas Rally.

When I looked at my personal account, I recovered about 5% in one day.

There is no expected uncertainty until early January.

Unpredictable items are excluded. (Natural story)

I guess I'll have to go right up and down until Christmas.

If it goes bankrupt at this time, the public will be very dissatisfied.

I don't think the power is that bad.

So it's up and down for the time being. (personal opinion)

When you think of a bull market at the end of each year and the beginning of the year

From February to March, there seems to be a big uptrend.

Anyway, when the uptrend comes this time

In addition to absolute long-term coin investing like individual savings savings

It would be good to hold 20-30% of cash after some profit margins.

think. Because we cried out so much without ignorance because of our greed~~

I decided not to repeat this time.

I wish you all the best of luck in your investment success.

2
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for ibrahimshera
2 years ago

Comments