[Kakao Investment] 211215 _ Where are you going?

0 19
Avatar for ibrahimshera
2 years ago

Tomorrow's FOMC tapering and interest rate hike decision

It is said that the coin market will fluctuate a lot.

When it comes out strong, a crash

If it is weak, it rises

I don't know if that's really the case.

Anyway, it is said that the result of tomorrow's meeting has a big impact.

Hope is tapering and interest rate hikes will depend on circumstances

I will proceed. It's a difficult situation right now, so we have to keep an eye on it.

Or, proceed slowly and in small portions, but depending on the situation

If it's flexible enough, it'll be fine.

In any case, if it falls, it is said to be up to the lower tail just before it.

It means that the account balance can fly over 15% now.

As it climbs, it slowly continues upward... That's right.

Anyway, I hope it goes well.

Prediction is difficult. What is certain is to wait for more without stopping

that it has been decided In fact, I do this because I don't know what to do after losing my hand.

And I don't want to invest in a day or two, so I do it.

I sincerely wish you the best of luck and wish you a successful investment.

Gaza

0
$ 4.97
$ 4.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for ibrahimshera
2 years ago

Comments