(Investment) I guess there was no Santa

0 21
Avatar for ibrahimshera
2 years ago
Hello? thinkingbig.

Although Christmas is approaching meaningfully in Korea, I heard that it is a really big event in other countries and it is a day to be happy no matter what. So I thought I was going to have to shoot it once, but this friend is poisonous. Santa doesn't seem to exist either.

There was a time around the month of May when it really bothered us. Just looking at it, he tortured me for about a month and a half and uploaded it. Even if I take it big this time and say that it bothers me for about two months, there really isn't much left of the bull market.

In this bull market, my goal is to reduce my portfolio and hold cash unconditionally.

Not to mention holding cash, it was difficult to reduce the portfolio because I invested too many coins. Can you save this guy? Can you save that guy? I used to fall into a dilemma while doing this, so I'm going to clean up the other guys except for the perfect fighters like Ripple. But they're all good guys.. My head hurts...

Invest successfully everyone!

Always be full of happiness.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for ibrahimshera
2 years ago

Comments