[Investment] Continued downtrend

0 18
Avatar for ibrahimshera
2 years ago

A really boring downtrend continues.

If you look at Bit's monthly chart, you can see that it supported 54K, then fell to 42K about a week ago and maintained 47K.

Thanks to this, most of the alts are also facing a decline.

Fortunately, BSW is showing a decoupled form with the beat.

It makes up a large portion of my assets, so I feel very grateful.

The problem is that this will eventually become unbearable if the bit drops significantly, so there is always a concern that some level of risk management should be done.

But people don't like it that way.

I have high expectations for GameFi, and I've experienced the old cakes once, so I keep thinking that this guy might see something like that at least once...

I just hope the market turns into a bull market again so that we don't have to worry about this. home

Everyone must be of the same mind, right? home

0
$ 4.18
$ 4.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for ibrahimshera
2 years ago

Comments