A number of coronae confirmed, quietly overwhelmingly ranked first?!

0 21
Avatar for ibrahimshera
2 years ago

At around 5 PM, I went down to the station to catch Subway Line 2 at Gangnam Station. The station was full of people trying to get on the subway. After the train arrived and people got off, I tried to get on the subway, but the two people in front of me could not get on the train. When the next train arrived, people were pushed into it and they got on the train. A few decades ago, today, I experienced Subway Line 2, which was crowded during commuting time. In a time of Corona, the people on the train moved forward and backward as one body, as if connected to an invisible ring. Statistical figures decreased by 60,000 from a week ago, but no one, this person, and that person are self-isolating while saying, "I have two lines." No matter what, Korea prefers 1st place ^^?! Sooner or later, we will see the number of confirmed cases of 10 million infections.

Coming on the subway today, I seemed to understand the reason for 'the reason for telecommuting in the early days of Corona'. After the corona outbreak, I did not take the subway during rush hour, so I may not have felt it, but it was the first time I had seen such a crowded subway.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for ibrahimshera
2 years ago

Comments