A sad good bye .😢; A must read real story ..

1 11
Avatar for iammaaz
3 years ago
Topics: Inspirational, Facts

How are you all???

I was stepping down from the stairs when photo frames got my first site. This frame has set of three with three different poses having equal happiness in each.

Lava of memories brust in my head.She is my best friend, I still remember how I fought with her to get those pictures so that I can keep them forever here in this home as long as we lived here.

I drew of the curtain to get a better view of the garden . The granite statue in the middle of garden shrimmed in the moonlight.

She was a fine arts student and always into these sculptures. She crafted them with great efforts and satisfaction. I still remember those buckets of love which she received from admirers at our gate, flowers and sometimes in long heavy letters along with chocolates. I sometime get jealous from these letters.

We were not just in a marital relation, but she was my friend, she was also my guide, she was a person which can't be lost, not Lost, not Lost.

Because she have taken a place in my heart. No matters how hard I try to consoled myself that she never leaves my mind.

I sank into the depth without her.

I walked with tears in my eyes this is the garden, in which we used to walk bare footed.

She became my favourite without me even knowing it she rained cold rain on me.

She was the song i always want to sing, but now I'm alone. For the first time, I felt exhausted, isolated, in tremendious situation. I'm depressed.

The same situation I was having on 31st of June 2months before, I was depressed. She was in hospital, Doctors were saying She can survive if i do signature on this permission form "No concern of hospital if your baby died in operation".

I was having a pen in my hand. Once she said."if in any situation you have to choose me or our coming baby? To whom you'll choose? I eventually said YOU, she harshly saw my eyes. And said ! Do Promise with me, that if in any situation, you have to choose me verses our baby... You would choose our baby! NOT ME... My answer was, Okay but don't talk about these worst words. We will always live together, You and our baby and me. She said yes! I'll never LEAVE YOU, I said promise? She said okay!

Then,

She emphasised me for doing promise.

Her favorite PINKY promise... And I did.....My mistake............ I did to choose our baby....

The voice of doctor came from the back of my ears.

Kindly do signatures there is 60percent Chance for your wife to survive.... I did signatures....... I LOST OUR BABY

I cried and got tired.

I saw her from the window of room before her operation, She was staring at me.. She got a news about my signatures on form.

Her eyes were complaining me.

She was furious at me.

SHE WAS SAYING GOOD-BYE IN HARSH TONE BY HER EYES, her eyes were always expressive.. I can easily read her eyes..and that day I read.

A GOODBYE FOR ME BECAUSE I DIDN'T KEEP HER PINKY PROMISE. SHE WAS LEAVING ME BECAUSE I BROKE HER PROMISE

She...... And then SHE BECAME WAS

Doctor came after 6hours of operation, and I LOST HER .

Doctors were excusing for my loss but I wasn't listening to them.

Now no excuse, no consolation can make me alive.... I thought I ALSO DIED WITH HER AND OUR BABY.

I want to listen a news from the doctor that I'M SORRY,WE CAN'T SAVE YOUR BABY, WIFE AND YOU...YOU HAVE DIED.

I want my death certificate along with her death certificate...

I was shouting, crying, and slapping me for the mistake i did.. I broke her promise and she broke my promise ( of not leaving me) She left..

No matter that, I will Never see her again and won't able to talk her. But I'm satisfied that she is still safe inside me.. it is a sacred and unconditional love and will always exist. No force in this world can break it.. she is my lover forever.

Now i get able to know that.....

Goodbyes are always not GOOD,

Goodbyes are always SAD.

Goodbyes Left Blank.

I can't forget YOU MY LOVE

I can't forget my Mistake

I can't forget my punishment You gave to me.

I can't forget your GOOD-BYE.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for iammaaz
3 years ago
Topics: Inspirational, Facts

Comments

No matter that, I will Never see her again and won't able to talk her. But I'm satisfied that she is still safe inside me.. it is a sacred and unconditional love and will always exist. No force in this world can break it.. she is my lover forever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago