Bitcoin Cash as father's day.

0 10
Avatar for iBTi
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Father’s are always the strongest pillar in one’s life. They guide us when we falter and advice us when we feel let down. They understand without telling and are always there for us. Every year Father’s Day is celebrated on on the third Sunday in the month of June. This year it falls on June 20. As the name suggests, the day is dedicated to them and all the sacrifices they make for us.

Even though things are different this year, share these wishes with your father and make them smile.

On the occasion of Father’s day, you can show him your love by sending these sweet father’s day wishes. You can also thank him for supporting you and helping you to mould your life.

You carried me in your arms when I was little and held my hand while I was growing up.
Dad, I am going to be your pillar when you are old and I will carry you in my heart until I die.
Thanks for everything. Happy Father’s Day!

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for iBTi
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Comments