Thirty-two years of existence..

15 52
Avatar for iAmVhan
2 years ago

Today, I am celebrating my 32nd birthday and this day I decided to join this platform and write my very first article.

As I introduce myself, please welcome me with open arms (choz!!!) that would be a great birthday gift to me. Hello read.cash family, I'm a newbie in here so please correct me or you can give me some advices on how to go along in this community. I am just not here to earn, like my purpose in noise.cash I want to interact with others, show my feelings and I can share my thoughts freely.

I got married to my ultimate crush by the year of 2018 month of April (a summer love). After a month we received blessing from above. I am a mother of a three year old little boy named "Gavin". Gavin means God send or white hawk . This little boy is really God send to us to brighten our day, and he made us complete..

Our signature pose "Kapit lang".
He is the best gift god sent to us!

I am happy what my life goes by, for almost a years of existence I know God's planned for me is all in his control. Life may be tough, yes! very tough... but when you have faith everything is possible.

To end this, of course I have a three birthday wishes:

  • I wish pandemic will end, let's just get back to normal. I want my son to see the beauty around him and move freely as a child.

  • Be healthy.

  • Lastly, to build our dream house this year. 🙏

February 6, 2022 🎉

6
$ 1.24
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @itsmeCguro
$ 0.05 from @charlsss
+ 3
Avatar for iAmVhan
2 years ago

Comments

Hello sis, enjoy lang tayo dito anong un mo nga pala sa noise? Sa akin Sofieagang ako dun baka nagka encounter na tayo dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis. Check ko. Here's my name in noise: Vhan

Let's enjoy lang :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dito sa readcash sis and happy happy birthday sayo. Sana ay bigyan kapa ng malusog at marami pang taon sa iyong buhay and more birthdays to come. Sana matupad lahat ng wish mo ngayong birthday mo. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis! Maraming maraming salamat, drop by ako sa mga article mo one of this day.. gusto ko mabasa yung Mr. Canada. Hehe. Keep safe po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Sige sis see you there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday pretty Sis. I pray that your wish will come true. Welcome to read.cash! GOD Bless:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis for welcoming me. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday Vhan and welcome to the community. Stay blessed and happy always! Good luck and wish you a beautiful journey here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your warm greetings! Keep safe always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome and thank you too!💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday and welcome to readcash! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for welcoming me sis! God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 32nd birthday sayo. Hindi mo malilimot ang date na pagsimula dito sa read kasi kaarawan mo. Welcome dito kahit hindi din ako marunong dito hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nangangapa pa man ako manay. Pero thank you. Salamat sa pa tip :) haha. Kaya manay pinag isipan ko ini many times. Love you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe okay lang yan manunudan mo man igdi. ako ngane sarala talaga as in ang gibo ko kaya nasusupog ako .Maray na lang yaraon man igdi si kabisto ko sa noise kaya pasalamat man ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago