Father's Love: A special edition for Father's Day

6 42
Avatar for iAmVhan
1 year ago

This coming Sunday June 19, 2022 is the celebration for Father's Day and here I am gonna share a simple letter to one of the best Dad in the world! 

An open letter to my Dad...

Dear Dad,

No words can express how lucky we are having a father like you. Through my existence you showed me how to be a good person, being kind, being patience and always enjoyed life to the fullest. I can still remember when I was small and young, you always carry me in your shoulder. You've said that someday I will be no longer your baby girl. Forever you'll be my hero, I always told you that you are my Incredible Hulk because you are the toughest and strongest man I've known.

Thank you for the love and care for Gavin (my son), thank you for accepting my husband and treat him as your own son, thank you for being the best grandfather and for being a responsible, hardworking, kind-hearted father to us. All I wish for now is your good health that God may give you a healthy body and long life to live. Always be happy, Papa. I, we love you!

Sponsors of iAmVhan
empty
empty
empty

... remember that I will be your forever baby girl .💕

Your only daughter,

Vhan


Luckily, I am one of the luckiest girl in the whole woooorld! Having a father who's so much responsible, hardworking, generous loving and caring maybe all the good characteristics he have. Lately, I've seen him very tired because of too much work. At the age of 66 he is still working. He's a "Latero" and a "Welder" at the same time. I admire him so much because of his work, imagine he can fix a car, a motorcycle, he can made a gate and grills and so on... With his skills and talent we are able to survive everyday.

Seeing him tired after work, teared my heart. At his age, he should not need to work or do some heavy task. But how he can't do it when all of our source of income  come from him. When some of his customers are always looking for him. He did great every work he made that's why some of his customers stay always to his side. I can still remember when I was a kid, he never beat me. I felt how much he loves me, until now. And now I saw how he love my son so much! I dont know what my life would be without my parents. That's why I can say I'm so lucky!

If your parents are still there, give thanks to them. Kiss and hug them, let them know how much they are important to you.

6
$ 2.96
$ 2.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
Avatar for iAmVhan
1 year ago

Comments

Happy Father's day sa papa mo mamsh....although contradict to you I always wish for my papz to just stay at home for I can fully supply their needs

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy Father's day din sa daddy mo sis. Naiiinggit nga ako sayo, sana ganun din nagagawa namin for our parents kaso minsan siya rin gusto niya mag work, aminado naman ako na in terms of financial kaunti lang nabibigay ko 😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Father's day friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Father's Day din po :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Fathers Day sa iyong Father and Hubby 🤩🥳🥳🥳🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you madam :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago