Contract signing ✍️

8 23
Avatar for iAmVhan
1 year ago
Topics: Struggles, Work, My Story

Do I deserve this position?

Does it suit me?

Am I ready for the responsibilities?

Those are the questions I've been asking myself, anyway! How are you readers? It's been a month of being inactive in here even in noise.cash I only drop by so quickly. In this article I just wanna share what keeps me busy for the past days. Last month, our acting human resource officer offer me a new position from admin clerk to assistant registrar. My probationary period ends by August 14 but at the 3rd week of July she offer me her proposal. I told her that position is really not what I want to be in this company, I just want to enjoy my stay , I just want to help them in simple ways I can, so being a Admin Clerk is very okay with me. Being a school Registrar is not an easy job, it involves all the documents even from the past, past years 😌. Well, all job may be difficult at first, kumbaga lahat naman ay napag-aaralan. At first, I was hesitant to accept the offer but to think that I am already doing the job of a registrar as an admin clerk I think I deserve to be paid. So in short , I accepted the offer.

This past few days, I am really struggling everyday. I've experienced headache almost everyday, I think its stressing me out. Why? I was designate as Assistant registrar but I'm just the only one who done all the job, like what the heck?! I have my superior or the Registrar but she's also the acting humaan resource officer so she's in a two positions. Yung feeling na first time ko sa academe world, doesn't have any experience or idea kung ano ang mga gagawin at ico-comply kaya super nahihirapan ako. I just only communicate with the past Registrar who is resigned now. I'm at point of giving up...

To be honest, if I'm in an Admin clerk position siguro hindi ko maiisip umalis or mag resign. Everyday, I'd just go with the flow na lang dahil sa may pangarap pa ako which is matapos ang dream house namin. Pero sumagi rin sa isip ko na by next school year I will be sending Gavin to school na. Yes, he'll be turning four years old next year so that's another reason for me to resign. But for now, I will just do what is asked to me, I need to save for future and if in case that I will resign atleast I have something. My parents are already seniors so they are not capable to drop or send Gavin to school even teaching him. I don't want to hired a nanny also because of budget.

We'll that's all for it now, hope that whatever decisions I'll made God is always there to guide us. I know God's plan are greater than mine.

5
$ 1.06
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.01 from @Usagi
Avatar for iAmVhan
1 year ago
Topics: Struggles, Work, My Story

Comments

iba talga pag di ka hiyang sa trabaho and yung first time mo sa lhat nang bagay mahirap talaga mag adjust but I know kaya mo yan mamsh...malayo pa ang next year hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you mamsh, ang hirap talaga pero sana matutuna ko lahat dahil mabait ang may ari ng school.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feeling ko yan ang path na napili sayo ni God kaya trust His process ate. Goodluck!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis! Yes, kapit muna para sa mga pangarap and I know God is always there 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes naman anjan lang si God hihihi alalay lang and trust the process

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything will be learned in a couple of time. Just enjoy the process.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. Looking forward to it ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hope things will be settled soon, sana naman kahit papano tulungan ka nung registrar to lessen the load, tho yun nga two positions sya kaya mahirap din for her acckk

$ 0.00
1 year ago