Can a teacher be an enemy of his students?

0 14
Avatar for hva304
Written by
6 months ago
  • A week ago I left the academy where I studied for four years. The principal there was a very good teacher for me. But when they found out that I had left the academy two days later, they told my friend's family a lot of things against me, which was quite different from the truth.But I forgot all that and concentrated on my studies. Because my study is only the way of succes for me. But all the things they said against me even my friend's family was making it hard for me to bear. So to get peace of mind I told all this to my family and thankfully they all supported me and said forget all this and focus on your studies.Now everything was going well when suddenly my favourite teacher raised another problem for me. And that they said the same things about me to my other friend's family as they did to Ali's family.And all this they did only because I left their academy and went to another academy. They have become enemies of me as well as my studies, they cannot bear why I have gone. Now I am wondering if a teacher can really hold such animosity towards his students as he did towards me🙃. It is becoming very difficult for me to bear all this because he was my very dear teacher whom I loved very much😔

2
$ 0.00

Comments