Greetings to all friends on Read.Cash

0 26
Avatar for huzur
Written by
3 years ago

Hello friends,

I am new here. I have only one article yet. Of course I want to contribute here with many good articles. Since I am new, I have no followers, likes, support, upvotes yet.

For this reason, the support of you old authors is important to me. I would like to share content here for a long time. But I also don't like feeling like talking to myself when I don't support it.

I don't like spending time on social media. I like useful activities. I am someone who prefers to experience life, to enjoy it, to live in the moment.

My aim here is to share my ideas, thoughts and feelings and to get financial support by getting a little tip.

I don't know the system exactly. If you want, I would like you to support my articles with your comments and likes instead of types. I will try as best as I can to respond to your comments and comment on their articles.

Thank you in advance for your comments, support, likes and followers.

1
$ 0.00

Comments