Starbets - Quest for 100,000 STAR Week 1

0 9
Avatar for huynqfpts
1 year ago

First things first - Feel free to just go to their website directly but if Starbets sounds interesting to you I'd be very happy if you joined up with my referral link:

https://starbets.io

My goals:

To keep it simple, I'm trying to build my Starbets account to 100,000 STAR tokens with only playing my earning dividends from this site. I've converted some of the accumulated staking rewards on Starbets into STAR.

The metrics:

STAR - 20051 to 20145 - Gain of 94 - A nice gain from converting accumulated BTC, ETH, BNB and TRX balances into STAR. 

With the bump in STAR I should be getting more rewards and the calculator suggests this too - The rewards are not massive but they add up over time.

0.338 USD per days, 123,6 USD per year.

What I'm doing:

No real change, I'm gambling more with my current auto-betting strategy 95% which I've mentioned before.  It is fairly safe but need more time.

And i've 20000 STAR token by invested 5000 TRX without loss any TRX. But i've withdraw all of them to avoid brust all of its. You know in the longtime the house will win at all.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for huynqfpts
1 year ago

Comments