School Love Story - 01

1 14
Avatar for hussain5
3 years ago

#Hussain_Ahmed_ Author (writter)

The time was when we were in 10th grade. Our school and college were together.

  •  The big brothers in college are doing a show. Everyone in our 10th grade was invited there.

  • Hmmm, we were all happy. Because if I go there, I will get a lot of advice about college life.

  • So everyone is a little too interested.  So the day came to see. Today is a college event. Starting from 3 pm. All my friends have been planning for the last one month, the relationship will ask the big brothers how to get the best success in college life.

  • And I think this is the day I will see her wearing a sari.

  • Top Legend Girls in our class. Even though all the girls in the class won the 3rd World War in the class, the girl still sits face down in the book.

  • I have loved him since that first day. He doesn't know it yet.

  • I think for my friends. But I have not spoken to him till today.  But I will talk to him today. Anyway, today I will talk to him on any excuse.  Standing on the field, I am watching everyone's stem factory.

  • Everyone is as busy as everyone else. Someone is talking about reading. Someone is there after taking a selfie. Someone is sitting and chatting.  And I ... In this crowd of hundreds of girls, I'm just looking for her.  It's 3:20. All the students of 10th class have left. Except for Abanti. (Girl's name is Abanti)  I'm not feeling well anymore.

  • I have been practicing for a month now, how can I talk to him today and now Avanti Aslona.  We are being lined up in a classroom. Inside the arrangement room.  I stand at the very end of the line.  Now there is only one prayer in my mind.  Please come for today.

  • What actually happens today.  I slowly entered the room with hope.  Now in front of the room door. There was no one left. I stood at the door.  There is still hope. He will come. I'll see.  I don't think I've ever done it so many times today as I do today.  An older brother called from inside the room. Said to sit. Now all my hopes are gone.

  • I found out today that waiting is so boring.  Just when all hope is gone I will sit down ...  Just then a voice came from behind  : - Please give me some space. Let's go inside.  This one word colored the sky of my mind in a moment. I looked back and saw Abanti handling the sari.  And I'm managing to fall in love with her anew.  I may not be able to explain in writing what the state of mind was like at this moment. But believe me, I have not been able to forget the joy that was working in my mind at this moment.

  • Abanti is wearing a black sari. In a black sari ,,,,, what can I say, today she looks like a bride.

  • He had been fixing the sari for so long.

  • Her hair covers one side of her face. And muttering : - Allah knows how mother wears sari all the time (in annoying language)  I went to one side and stood. As soon as he stepped forward, he started patching the sari again and he started falling. I just said : - This carefully  He has taken care of himself.  I entered the classroom.  The ceremony began. The big brothers are going through a lot of important speeches. Teachers are also talking about college life.  Song, dance is everything.  It's your turn to eat here. The older brothers arranged a light breakfast for everyone. Everyone is busy eating. And me Busy looking for a way to talk to Abanti.  Abanti is standing to one side. Everyone is as busy as everyone else. But this girl is standing on one side.  The eyes that used to have glasses are empty today.

    • But today it looks pretty without glasses.

Him.  I stood in front of him in fear.  : - How was today's event? : - Hmm, good.  He doesn't talk much without reading and writing. And now I'm looking for a way to talk to him.  : - Achcha Parikshato is not long. How to read? (I)  After asking the question, he believed and talked for 5 minutes. And the whole syllabus explained to me.  But what about me. I don't have anything in my head.  : - Slowly, and if I keep saying this for a while, I will become unconscious here. (I)  Abanti smiled when she heard me. Take the girl's smile too.  We talk a lot then. Of course Avanti is saying more than me. It seemed to me that I had been in love with Avanti for so long.  : - Well, it's getting late and we have to leave (Avanti) : - Can I move forward? (I) : - Hmmm (Avanti)  Walking out of college, I came to Main Street. He will be deceived if he gets a rickshaw.  Evening is coming.  I want to talk to both of them. But my question is over in front of him and his time is over.  While walking, she will be able to wrap her sari again. Just then I grabbed her hand. This is the first time I took his hand. I'm feeling a little uncomfortable. What not to say.  Philali he said : - Will you keep it like this? (Avanti) I am looking at him in amazement. I do not understand what to answer.  : - There is no need to look like this. I learned everything from your friend's work even today or 1 month ago. This is why I am coming here today, even after wearing a sari. Will you keep the ball in front now?  : - I smile lightly and say I will keep it for the rest of my life.  He got on the rickshaw. I didn't get his number then.  I remember every second I spent with Abanti, the boy I couldn't remember today.  Love Hmmm, love it. 

(Mistakes are forgivable)

Plase follow me- @hussain5

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for hussain5
3 years ago

Comments

Good love story dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago