Reall Love Story_Akhash

2 22
Avatar for hussain5
3 years ago
  • Part- 01

Akash has been standing at the back of Maime's house for two hours. The eyes are on the balcony of Mysore's room. Today is going to be four days, he does not see Maisha. Akash is opening his chest to see him. But he does not have the courage to go inside the house. Why would he go without a reason? So can't think. But for so long, there was no hesitation to enter the house. So why is it happening today ??

Why is he so scared? Now Mime is more in his head as Maisha's brother instead of his friend. Seeing him, fear took place inside his chest. Maybe that's the fear of love!  While standing, Akash's legs became sore. Yet Maisha was never seen.  Is the girl still sleeping? Why is he sleeping so much? Who will see that I have left my office here and my legs hurt? Even two days ago, she cried and shed tears to get my love, but now she doesn't feel the need to give me a call ?? Again my call is cut off, I want to pick him up and show him a shot, who says sleep, how many types and what !!!  Akash took his phone out of his pocket and called Misha's number. After ringing several times, Maisha said hello in a sleepy voice from the side. It's as if the mood in the sky is getting more and more angry  "Where do you get so much sleep?" Do people all over the world sleep alone? Do you sleep at night and steal? ”(Akash)  Maisha's sleep disappeared as soon as she heard Akash's voice. He got up from bed and said,  "Yeah, I'll put yours to sleep if you want!" (Maisha)  "I will slap and grind my teeth." Just sleeping while reading ?? ”” (sky)  What do you have to do with my reading? You are no longer my tutor, brother Akash. Why did you call? ”(Maisha)  Why did you have to tell him now ??

So much change in two days?  "What are you talking about?"  "Will you come down a little?"  "Why?"  "I made a few sheets for you." If you read these, you will find exactly what is common in the exam. Your head, I can't find anything other than laddu in the test. ”(Akash)  No need, my new tutor will make me a thousand sheets Just a sheet of why, if I want, he will make me much more. ”” (Maisha)  "" You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh?  Maisha cut off the call without answering Akash's words. He also turned off the phone.  Akash was angry and did not stay there for even 1 minute. Immediately came to the office.  Today I want to see Maisha so Akash left for Maisha's house.  As soon as I came out at the end of the office, I could see the rain outside. Ish! Is it raining now? I am losing Maisha because of this job.

I couldn't even go to Mime's wedding, whether I saw the wedding or not, I could see Maisha. How long have I not seen the girl, her arrogance, I miss her so many tears that I can't live without her even for a moment. Why can't I find the man I love? I also want the little woman I love, the baby woman!  And uncle, I didn't tell you that Mime also married the man she loves.  In the rain, Akash stepped towards Maisha's house.  As soon as there was a knock on the door, Maisha shouted from inside.  "Who?"  Hearing Maisha's voice, Akash's mind is getting absorbed. There is a smile on the corner of the lips, sometimes the beautiful voice of the beloved person is enough to make the mind feel good, to remove all the fatigue!

Who am I?"  "Who do I mean?" Have you lost your memory? Can't recognize my voice? Do you have to give me my full biodata now? ”” (Akash)  "Of course, why open the door without the biodata?" (Maisha)  "Maisha, but you are my khabi in my hands, have you started flirting with me?" How are you being so rude day by day? ”” (Akash)  "What do you want?"  "Will you open the door or I'll break it down?"  "Of course I will open it, why don't you open it?" Who do you want to say? Why are you here? ”(Maisha)

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for hussain5
3 years ago

Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing very nice concept keeep working amd writing.Share us your story and stay together keep doing your great work in this amazing read cash site

$ 0.00
3 years ago