Love story_akash 2

5 16
Avatar for hussain5
3 years ago
  • Part - 2

Akash is married to Maisha by shocking Akash. Everything was Mysore's plane. Maisha thought that if she heard that she was getting married to someone else, maybe Akash would ask her to marry him. But Bajjat's bone was going away crying without doing that. Basically, the marriage would have been between Akash and Mysore. But Maisha wanted Akash to convince her.

And the sky was turning to ashes, but he did not say love.  After the marriage was over, Maisha was brought to Akash's house.  This is the second time that Maisha has touched the sky room. However, this time she is not really anxious to be a wife like the previous time. The veil is pulled right in the middle of the sky bed. Like before, this time too he is gathering in fear. Sweat has soaked itself.   Ish! All my outfits are ruined when he will come? Even today he will not look at my outfit well ??  Maisha is very annoyed behind the veil and is sweating repeatedly. Oops! I have to sweat so much today ???  Akash left the room fan and said,  "Who are you talking to?"  Maisha's voice is freezing like ice. He clenched his fists and held his breath. I know how the voice! God! I slapped this man? God knows what will happen to me today! Maisha has started reading alcohol in her mind!  Akash stood for a while trying to understand what Maisha was doing. Suddenly the tone of his voice hardened,  "Why are you sitting with the twelve-handed veil like this?" Do you want to live? Will I live with a baby girl like you? You will be seen lying in bed for the sake of Basar! ”(Akash)  This time he said in a slightly threatening tone,  "" Didn't read?

And read your exam for four days, also in English, are you wondering how much laddu you will eat? Bose to drop all these colors! ”” (Akash)  At Akash's words, Maisha immediately opened the veil and looked at him with a smile.  "I didn't tell you to stare." Do you think you got married because you got married by force? You became my wife? After passing the test, you can think whether I will make you a wife or not! ”(Akash)  Maisha is getting angry and getting angry. But instead of anger, he said in a haughty tone,  "Did I force you to marry me?"  Akash said sitting on the bed,  "Hmm!" (Sky)  "Didn't you marry me out of love?" (Maisha)  "Did I ever tell you I love you?"  Maisha rolled up her heavy sari and stood in front of the sky and said ,,,  "I won't be here for another moment." Bring me home now. ”(Maisha)  The sky is now lying down from sitting. He said without looking at Maisha.  "Did I tell you to come? I'll come with you?" You came of your own free will, now you can leave if you want. Don't bother, I'm getting sleepy! ”(Akash)  "Am I bothering you?"  "Hmm!" (Sky)  Maisha sighed and said,  "I'll go alone, I won't stay with you." You just hurt me. I'll be right back. "" (Maisha)  Akash opened the fold of the story and asked me to hug him.  "Okay, be careful." Good night! ”” (Sky)  Maisha then started walking in anger. But I do not have the courage to step out of the room. I came to the man with so much trouble, will I leave like this ??

Why is that? What happens if you love a little? Am I so deserving of neglect ??  After diving into the thought for a while, he came back to the bed of the sky, wiping away the tears. Akash is talking with his eyes closed, is he asleep? Where should I sleep ??  Maisha quietly went to the other side of the sky and lay down gently on the bed. At the very edge of the bed. He will not sleep near the man who does not love him!  As soon as Maisha burst out again, Akash hugged her from behind with her own story. Pulling himself to his stomach, he whispered in her ear,  "I love this fupanita of yours, wife!"  Maisha moaned and cried at Akash's words. Turning himself towards the sky, he hid his face in the chest of the sky by throwing some vain.  A new sacred relationship began.  ********** Finished ***********  For some special reason, I finished the story quickly. Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys ....

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for hussain5
3 years ago

Comments

Very good love story dear plz support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you for support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago