Crazy Love (part- 1)

3 20
Avatar for hussain5
3 years ago

Kalme- Hussain Ahmed writer...

  • Saiful's parents have come to Saidul Haque's house today. Take Shanta. The boy is old enough. Shantara has also reached the age of marriage.  Saiful will recover in a few days. They want to get rid of everything before that.  Suddenly seeing Saiful's parents at Saidul Haque's house, Shanta was very upset. Why do parents matter here? When did you come Don't tell me where. And why did it come? Take me? But what do I do? 

  • No, I have to go. I need Saiful. Anyway I need him.  Shanta went to the room to talk to everyone. Everything will be gone now. He must leave. Fear is working in the mind but who has to overcome all the fears.  Uncle, will the sky hurt anyone now? Even if you do, who will? Saiful?

  • How will Saiful? He is at home.  Well where is Aryan (Shanta's younger brother)?  He stopped washing his clothes and called his mother Where is Arian? : - He came out that morning or he has a game today. It's been so long, Aslona.  The boy is no less a devil. What was needed in this situation was to go out. 

  • In fact, what to do with his fault. He doesn't know that danger is coming right now.  Shanta went to the room again and started washing clothes. Then a call came on Shanta's mobile.  Shanta saw the number in the sky. So he kept it without receiving it. Then a match came  "Your brother loves to eat ice cream.

  • "  The sky seemed to fall on Shanta's head. He immediately called Akash's number 

: - The same thing applies with cuts : - Please leave my brother. I hold your feet, let go of my brother : - Hey, why do you have to catch a fool? You will be in my mind. But for what you are going to do now, you have to hold your whole family by my feet

: - Please don't let my brother know anything, leave him. : - I will. Just do me a little favor. : - What did you say? I agree to do everything

: - Good girl. Now tell Saiful's parents that you are not going with them. And as far as I know, they came for your wedding. So you tell me you're not going to that house anymore. And will not marry Saiful.....comming soon nex part-2

Place Subcribe me - @hussain5

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for hussain5
3 years ago

Comments

Such a an amazing wring , keep on writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an amazing story. I really like your article and also support you. You are a good writer and also wise. I want to see later these types of article. Love is fully blind and craziness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great article. Back to support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago