Logotype by Michael Evamu

0 17
Avatar for humbertccabrera
2 years ago
Topics: Designer, Book

Good morning designers, this week I have dedicated myself to downloading some good books on graphic design, especially those related to logo creation. One of the good books that I came across was Logotype by Michael Evamy, a text that I recommend to those who are new to this magical universe of lines and ideas, and I also recommend them to experts who have not yet read it.

Michael Evamy does not show more than 1,300 logos of great designers and recognized brands in the sector, many of them created from fonts, some known and others unknown to most (among which I include myself).

If you manage to download and read it, leave me your opinion on this essential text for us graphic designers.

Greetings from Trinidad, Cuba 🇨🇺

0
$ 0.00

Comments