Sponsorships? Who Wants To Sponsor Ol Earney?

1 25
Avatar for howtoearnbitcoinonline
4 years ago

I noticed read.cash has a unique feature i have not seen on the other sites, and that is the sponsorship feature. It seems advertisers can add their thumbnails to the bottom of my posts, and also have these thumbnails posted onto my other blogs and websites?

So i though i might write a quick post and ask the community if any projects would like to sponsor my posts?

Currently i have around 30 crypto blogs and social media profiles and building a network of crypto social media style websites, most of which have affiliate programs.

Bits4.me is our main website - I have an online job open to over one million users from anywhere around the world.. we begin recruiting shortly.

I could send much more traffic into my read.cash posts and promote your project across all of my websites, i am open to any ideas.

We are currently looking for good sponsors that can be promoted across our network of websites.. if your interested the best place to find me is on telegram!

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice introduction and request for sponsors. As long as you're going to add value to businesses, they will respond.

$ 0.00
4 years ago